2018-2019 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 10-13
Pct. .435
Conf. 6-9
Pct. .400
Streak Lost 2
Home 6-6
Away 3-6
Neutral 1-1
Games 23
Pts per game 70.7
FG % 41.6
3PT % 29.0
FT % 65.9
Reb per game 37.9
Ast per game 10.3
October
Sat Oct 06
at
TBA
Battle of the South
A
Fri Oct 12
at
1:00 PM EDT
Dalton State College
A
Sat Oct 20
at
TBA
JC Super Jam Exposure Event
A
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
L, 74-73
Gordon State College
@ Harriman, Tennessee
N
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 65-61
South Georgia Technical College
@ Harriman, Tennessee Roane State
N
Tue Nov 06
at
Final
L, 73-49
Snead State CC
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 70-67
Campbellsville University Somerset
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 80-73
Dyersburg State CC *
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 57-48
Southwest Tennessee CC *
H
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
L, 74-70
Snead State CC
H
Tue Nov 27
at
Final
L, 74-72
Gadsden State Community College
A
Fri Nov 30
at
Final
W, 75-53
Jackson State CC *
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 79-62
Columbia State CC *
A
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
L, 77-72
Motlow State CC *
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 78-73
Volunteer State CC *
H
January
Wed Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 78-60
Combine Prepatory School
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 80-64
Chattanooga State CC *
A
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
W, 78-77
Walters State CC *
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 67-65
Roane State CC *
H
Fri Jan 25
vs
Final
W, 69-58
Jackson State CC *
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 79-70
Columbia State CC *
H
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Final
L, 95-89
Motlow State CC *
A
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 76-64
Volunteer State CC *
A
Tue Feb 05
at
Final
W, 92-82
Campbellsville University Somerset
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 78-70
Chattanooga State CC *
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
L, 78-69
Walters State CC *
H
Sat Feb 16
at
6:00 PM EST
Roane State CC *
A
Fri Feb 22
at
7:30 PM CST
Dyersburg State CC *
A
Sat Feb 23
at
4:00 PM EST
Southwest Tennessee CC *
A
* Conference