Inside Athletics

Athletic Department Staff

Director of Athletics

                Mike Policastro                                               mpolicastro@clevelandstatecc.edu                       423-478-6219

 

Secretary to the Director of Athletics

                Diana Hendershott                                          dhendershott@clevelandstatecc.edu                     423-473-2271

 

Sports Information Director

                Evan Stutzman                                                estutzman@clevelandstatecc.edu                        423-614-8729

 

Sports Statistician

                Richard Murray                                                rmurray@clevelandstatecc.edu                            423-614-8740

 

Athletic Trainer

                Jon Bovee                                                       athletictrainer@clevelandstatecc.edu                    423-473-2482    

               

Athletic Department Fax                                                                                                                          423-614-8725

 

COACHING STAFF

Baseball

                Mike Policastro, Head Coach                      mpolicastro@clevelandstatecc.edu                         423-478-6219

                Aaron Bryant, Asst. Coach                              abryant@clevelandstatecc.edu                              423-473-2445

                Joe Purus, Asst. Coach                                   jpurus@clevelandstatecc.edu                                516-815-5945

 

Men’s Basketball

                Lee Cigliano, Head Coach                           lcigliano@clevelandstatecc.edu                              423-614-8706

                Rafael Howard, Asst. Coach                           rhoward04@clevelandstatecc.edu                          423-473-2261

 

Women’s Basketball

                Evelyn Thompson, Head Coach                  ethompson03@clevelandstatecc.edu                        423-614-8721

                Jake Wright, Asst. Coach                               rwright06@clevelandstatecc.edu                             423-539-7121

 

Softball

                Katie Willingham, Head Coach                  kwillingham@clevelandstatecc.edu                            423-473-2263

                Steve Jaecks, Asst. Coach                            sjaecks@clevelandstatecc.edu                                   423-400-3103

Volleyball

                Head Coach TBA

                Alizabeth Atnip, Asst. Coach                         aatnip01@clevelandstatecc.edu                                423-310-1100

 

Men’s/Women’s Golf

                Miles Moseley, Head Coach                          milesmoseley@yahoo.com                                     423-322-2818

                Caleb Evans, Asst. Coach                                caleb.evans@tn.gov                                              423-650-8027

   

Men’s/Women’s Cross Country

                David Kyle, Head Coach                            hkyle01@clevelandstatecc.edu                                   423-503-7936