Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Athletic Department Staff - Cleveland State Community College - Cleveland State Community College

Athletic Department Staff

Administration

Name Title Phone

Email

Mike Policastro Director of Athletics (423) 478-6219

mpolicastro@clevelandstatecc.edu

Diana Hendershott Secretary to the Director of Athletics (423) 473-2271

dhendershott@clevelandstatecc.edu 

 

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone

Email

Jon Bovee Head Athletic Trainer (423) 473-2482

athletictrainer@clevelandstatecc.edu

 

Athletic Communications

Name Title Phone

Email

Lindsey Beck Sports Information Director (423) 614-8729

lbeck@clevelandstatecc.edu

Richard Murray Head Statistician (423) 614-8740

rmurray@clevelandstatecc.edu

 

Baseball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone

Email

Mike Policastro Head Baseball Coach (423) 478-6129

mpolicastro@clevelandstatecc.edu

Aaron Bryant Assistant Baseball Coach (423) 473-2445

abryant@clevelandstatecc.edu

Grant Zawadzki Assistant Baseball Coach  

gzawadzki@clevelandstatecc.edu

 

Cross Country Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone

Email

Lindsey Beck  Interim Head Cross Country Coach  

 lbeck@clevelandstatecc.edu

 

Men's Basketball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone

Email

Lee Cigliano Head Men's Basketball Coach (423) 614-8706

lcigliano@clevelandstatecc.edu

Rafael Howard Assistant Men's Basketball Coach (423) 473-2261

rhoward04@clevelandstatecc.edu

Caleb Coleman Assistant Men's Basketball Coach  

 

 

Men's Golf Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone

Email

Miles Moseley Head Men's Golf Coach (423) 322-2818

smoseley@clevelandstatecc.edu

Caleb Evans Assistant Men's Golf Coach (423) 650-8027

caleb.evans@tn.gov

 

Softball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone

Email

Steve Jaecks Head Softball Coach (423) 473-2263

sjaecks@clevelandstatecc.edu

Jennah McElheney Assistant Softball Coach (709) 410-8719

 

Volleyball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone

Email

Alizabeth Atnip Head Volleyball Coach (423) 310-1100

aatnip01@clevelandstatecc.edu

Hannah Osborne

Assistant Volleyball Coach

(423) 331-7095 hosborne@clevelandstatecc.edu

 

Women's Basketball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone

Email

Evelyn Thompson Head Women's Basketball Coach (423) 614-8721

ethompson03@clevelandstatecc.edu

Jake Wright Assistant Women's Basketball Coach (423) 539-7121

rwright06@clevelandstatecc.edu

 

Athletic Department Fax- (423) 614-8725