Schedule & Results

No Event
Fri Feb 09
Final
vs. East Georgia State College W, 4-3
@ Cartersville, GA
Fri Feb 09
Final
vs. Georgia Highlands College L, 4-1
@ Cartersville, GA
Fri Feb 09
Final
vs. Shelton State Community College W, 4-3
@ Cartersville, GA
Sun Feb 18
Final
at West Georgia Technical College W, 1-0
Sun Feb 18
Final
at West Georgia Technical College W, 7-1
Fri Feb 23
Final
vs. Lake Land College W, 6-2
Fri Feb 23
Final - 5 innings
vs. Lake Land College L, 11-0
Tue Feb 27
Final
at Snead State CC W, 9-4
Tue Feb 27
Final
at Snead State CC L, 5-2
Sat Mar 03
Final
vs. Roane State CC W, 5-4
Sat Mar 03
Final
vs. Roane State CC L, 7-5
Sun Mar 04
Final
vs. Roane State CC L, 3-2
Sun Mar 04
Final
vs. Roane State CC L, 10-7
Fri Mar 09
Final
at Motlow State CC W, 3-2
Fri Mar 09
Final
at Motlow State CC L, 4-1
Sat Mar 10
Final
at Motlow State CC L, 9-0
Sat Mar 10
Final
at Motlow State CC L, 8-0
Tue Mar 13
Final
vs. Kishwaukee College W, 16-1
Tue Mar 13
Final
vs. Kishwaukee College W, 1-0
Fri Mar 16
Final
at Chattanooga State CC L, 4-0
Fri Mar 16
Final
at Chattanooga State CC L, 6-4
Sat Mar 17
Final
at Chattanooga State CC L, 12-4
Sat Mar 17
Final
at Chattanooga State CC L, 8-7
Fri Mar 23
Final
vs. Columbia State CC L, 3-1
Fri Mar 23
Final
vs. Columbia State CC W, 7-4
Sat Mar 24
Final - 6 innings
vs. Columbia State CC W, 11-3
Sat Mar 24
Final
vs. Columbia State CC W, 13-11
Fri Mar 30
Final
at Walters State CC W, 2-0
Fri Mar 30
Final
at Walters State CC L, 8-6
Sat Mar 31
Final - 8 innings
at Walters State CC L, 3-2
Sat Mar 31
Final
at Walters State CC L, 9-7
Fri Apr 06
Final
vs. Volunteer State CC L, 6-3
Fri Apr 06
Final - 5 innings
vs. Volunteer State CC W, 5-3
Sat Apr 07
Cancelled
vs. Volunteer State CC
Sat Apr 07
Cancelled
vs. Volunteer State CC
Fri Apr 13
Final - 5 innings
at Southwest Tennessee CC W, 18-5
Fri Apr 13
Final - 6 innings
at Southwest Tennessee CC W, 11-3
Sat Apr 14
Cancelled
at Southwest Tennessee CC
Sat Apr 14
Cancelled
at Southwest Tennessee CC
Fri Apr 20
Final
vs. Dyersburg State CC W, 6-0
Fri Apr 20
Final
vs. Dyersburg State CC W, 8-5
Sat Apr 21
Final - 8 innings
vs. Dyersburg State CC W, 2-1
Sat Apr 21
Final
vs. Dyersburg State CC W, 8-5
Fri Apr 27
Final
at Jackson State CC W, 3-2
Fri Apr 27
Final
at Jackson State CC W, 8-1
Sat Apr 28
Final
at Jackson State CC L, 6-5
Sat Apr 28
Final - 5 innings
at Jackson State CC L, 15-5
Sun May 06
Final
vs. Motlow State CC W, 5-2
@ Chattanooga, Tenness
Mon May 07
Final
vs. Roane State CC W, 8-0
@ Chattanooga, Tenness
Tue May 08
Final
vs. Walters State CC L, 7-4
Wed May 09
Final
vs. Chattanooga State CC W, 4-2
Wed May 09
Final
vs. Walters State CC L, 5-1
Sat Feb 09
Final
vs. Andrew College W, 9-5
@ catersville, ga @ GHC Border Battle
Sat Feb 09
Final
vs. USC Salkehatchie W, 4-0
@ cartersville, ga @ GHC Border Battle
Sat Feb 09
Final
vs. West Georgia Technical College L, 10-8
@ Cartersville, GA @ GHC Border Battle
Sun Feb 10
Final
vs. Shelton State Community College L, 8-1
@ Cartersville, GA @ GHC Border Battle
Sun Feb 10
Final
vs. Georgia Highlands College W, 10-9
@ Cartersville, GA @ GHC Border Battle
Tue Feb 26
Final - 5 innings
vs. Young Harris College (NCAA DII) W, 8-0
Young Harris JV
Tue Feb 26
Final - 5 innings
vs. Young Harris College (NCAA DII) L, 10-1
Young Harris JV
Fri Mar 01
Cancelled
vs. Jackson State CC
Fri Mar 01
Cancelled
vs. Jackson State CC
Sat Mar 02
Final
vs. Jackson State CC W, 8-5
Sat Mar 02
Final
vs. Jackson State CC L, 8-2
Mon Mar 04
Postponed
vs. Snead State CC
Mon Mar 04
Postponed
vs. Snead State CC
Sun Mar 10
Cancelled
at Roane State CC
Sun Mar 10
Cancelled
at Roane State CC
Mon Mar 11
Final - 5 innings
at Roane State CC W, 12-1
Mon Mar 11
Final
at Roane State CC L, 9-6
Tue Mar 12
Final - 8 innings
at Snead State CC W, 2-1
Tue Mar 12
Final - 6 innings
at Snead State CC L, 9-1
Fri Mar 15
Final - 5 innings
vs. Motlow State CC W, 13-0
Fri Mar 15
Final
vs. Motlow State CC L, 3-1
Sat Mar 16
Final - 8 innings
vs. Motlow State CC L, 8-7
Sat Mar 16
Final - 11 innings
vs. Motlow State CC L, 10-9
Wed Mar 20
Final - 6 innings
vs. West Georgia Technical College W, 9-1
Wed Mar 20
Final
vs. West Georgia Technical College W, 9-5
Fri Mar 22
Final
vs. Chattanooga State CC L, 3-0
Fri Mar 22
Final - 5 innings
vs. Chattanooga State CC L, 8-0
Sat Mar 23
Final
vs. Chattanooga State CC W, 6-2
Sat Mar 23
Final
vs. Chattanooga State CC L, 8-2
Fri Mar 29
4:00 PM CDT
at Columbia State CC
Fri Mar 29
6:00 PM CDT
at Columbia State CC
Sat Mar 30
1:00 PM EDT
at Columbia State CC
Sat Mar 30
3:00 PM EDT
at Columbia State CC
Tue Apr 02
2:00 PM EDT
at Young Harris College (NCAA DII)
Young Harris College JV Squad
Tue Apr 02
4:00 PM EDT
at Young Harris College (NCAA DII)
Young Harris JV Squad
Fri Apr 05
2:00 PM EDT
vs. Walters State CC
Fri Apr 05
4:00 PM EDT
vs. Walters State CC
Sat Apr 06
12:00 PM EDT
vs. Walters State CC
Sat Apr 06
2:00 PM EDT
vs. Walters State CC
Fri Apr 12
5:00 PM EDT
at Volunteer State CC
Fri Apr 12
7:00 PM EDT
at Volunteer State CC
Sat Apr 13
1:00 PM EDT
at Volunteer State CC
Sat Apr 13
3:00 PM EDT
at Volunteer State CC
Fri Apr 19
2:00 PM EDT
vs. Southwest Tennessee CC
Fri Apr 19
4:00 PM EDT
vs. Southwest Tennessee CC
Sat Apr 20
12:00 PM EDT
vs. Southwest Tennessee CC
Sat Apr 20
2:00 PM EDT
vs. Southwest Tennessee CC
Fri Apr 26
2:00 PM EDT
at Dyersburg State CC
Fri Apr 26
4:00 PM EDT
at Dyersburg State CC
Sat Apr 27
1:00 PM EDT
at Dyersburg State CC
Sat Apr 27
3:00 PM EDT
at Dyersburg State CC
Sun May 05
TBA
at TCCAA Region VII Tournament
Hosted by Columbia State
View Full Schedule

Cougar of The Week

Lance Dockery .353 BA (6-for-17); 4 RBI last week