Schedule & Results

No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Aug 17
Final
at Georgia Northwestern Tech Scrimmage 2nd Place
@ LaFayette Golf Course, LaFayette, Ga. Hosted by Georgia Northwestern Tech (Scrimmage)
Fri Aug 17
TBA
at Georgia NW Tech Scrimmage
@ LaFayette Golf Course Hosted by Georgia NW Tech (Scrimmage)
Wed Aug 22
Final
at Hiwassee College W, 3-1
Sat Aug 25
Final
vs. Johnson University W, 3-0
NCAA Div. II
Sat Aug 25
Final
at Johnson University W, 3-0
NCAA Div. II
Mon Aug 27
Final
vs. Gadsden State Community College L, 3-0
Wed Aug 29
Final
at Bryan College W, 3-0
Bryan JV
Fri Aug 31
Final
at Georgia Northwestern Tech Scrimmage 1st Place
@ Chatata Valley Golf Club, Cleveland, Tenn. Hosted by Cleveland State
Fri Aug 31
TBA
at Georgia NW Tech Scrimmage
@ LaFayette Golf Course Hosted by Georgia NW Tech (Scrimmage)
Tue Sep 04
Final
vs. Walters State CC L, 3-0
Wed Sep 05
Final
at Covenant College W, 3-0
Covenant JV
Sun Sep 09
Final
at Coastal Georgia Invitational 16th Place
@ Sea Island Golf Club, St. Simon's Island, GA Hosted by College of Coastal Georgia (Practice Round)
Sun Sep 09
TBA
at Coastal Georgia Invitational
@ Sea Island Golf Club St. Simon's Island, GA Hosted by College of Coastal Georgia
Mon Sep 10
Final
at Coastal Georgia Invitational 16th Place
@ Sea Island Golf Club, St. Simon's Island, GA Hosted by College of Coastal Georgia
Mon Sep 10
TBA
at Coastal Georgia Invitational
@ Sea Island Golf Club St. Simon's Island, GA Hosted by College of Coastal Georgia
Mon Sep 10
Final
vs. Johnson University L, 3-0
NCAA Div. II
Mon Sep 10
Final
vs. Georgia Northwestern Technical College W, 3-0
Tue Sep 11
Final
at Coastal Georgia Invitational 16th Place
@ Sea Island Golf Club St. Simon's Island, GA Hosted by College of Coastal Georgia
Tue Sep 11
TBA
at Coastal Georgia Invitational
@ Sea Island Golf Club St. Simon's Island, GA Hosted by College of Coastal Georgia
Wed Sep 12
Final
at Snead State CC L, 3-0
Sat Sep 15
Final
vs. Southern Union State Community College L, 3-1
@ Birmingham, Ala. Lawson State Tournament
Sat Sep 15
Final
vs. Gadsden State Community College L, 3-0
@ Birmingham, Ala. Lawson State Tournament
Sat Sep 15
Final
vs. Bevill State Community College L, 3-1
@ Birmingham, Ala. Lawson State Tournament
Wed Sep 19
Final
vs. Chattanooga State CC L, 3-1
Mon Sep 24
Final
at Crown College W, 3-1
Thu Sep 27
Final
vs. Covenant College W, 3-0
Covenant JV
Sun Sep 30
Final
at Piedmont Fall Invitational 7th Place
@ The Orchard Golf & Country Club, Clarksville, Ga. Hosted by Piedmont College (Practice Round)
Sun Sep 30
TBA
at Piedmont Fall Invitational
@ The Orchard Golf & Country Club in Clarksville, GA Hosted by Piedmont College
Mon Oct 01
Final
at Piedmont Fall Invitational 7th Place
@ The Orchard Golf & Country Club, Clarksville, Ga. Hosted by Piedmont College
Mon Oct 01
TBA
at Piedmont Fall Invitational
@ The Orchard Golf & Country Club in Clarksville, GA Hosted by Piedmont College
Mon Oct 01
Final
vs. Snead State CC L, 3-0
Tue Oct 02
Final
at Piedmont Fall Invitational 7th Place
@ The Orchard Golf & Country Club, Clarksville, Ga. Hosted by Piedmont College
Tue Oct 02
TBA
at Piedmont Fall Invitational
@ The Orchard Golf & Country Club in Clarksville, GA Hosted by Piedmont College
Sat Oct 06
TBA
vs. Itawamba Community College
@ Marietta, Ga. Battle of the South Jamboree (Preseason)
Mon Oct 08
Final
at Gadsden State Community College L, 3-0
Wed Oct 10
Final
at Chattanooga State CC L, 3-1
Thu Oct 11
Final
vs. Catawba Valley Community College L, 3-0
Fri Oct 12
1:00 PM EDT
at Dalton State College
Preseason Contest
Sat Oct 13
Final
vs. Patrick Henry W, 3-0
@ Walters State Commun @ Walters State
Sat Oct 13
Final
at Walters State CC L, 3-0
Sun Oct 14
TBA
vs. Atlanta Women's Jamboree
@ Duluth, Ga. Atlanta Women's Jamboree (Preseason)
Tue Oct 16
Cancelled
at Martin Methodist College
Thu Oct 18
Final
vs. Crown College W, 3-0
Sat Oct 20
TBA
vs. CBHoops SUPER Jamboree
@ Lakepoint Champions Center, Emerson, Ga. CBHoops Super Jamboree (Preseason)
Sat Oct 20
TBA
at Cartersville
Sun Oct 21
Final
at Chick-Fil-A Collegiate Invitational 19th Place
@ Stonebridge Golf Club, Rome, Ga. Hosted by Berry College (Practice Round)
Sun Oct 21
TBA
at Chick-Fil-A Collegiate Invitational
@ Stonebridge Golf Club in Rome, GA Hosted by Berry College
Mon Oct 22
Final
at Chick-Fil-A Collegiate Invitational 19th Place
@ Stonebridge Golf Club, Rome, Ga. Hosted by Berry College
Mon Oct 22
TBA
at Chick-Fil-A Collegiate Invitational
@ Stonebridge Golf Club in Rome, GA Hosted by Berry College
Mon Oct 22
Final
at Georgia Northwestern Technical College W, 3-2
Tue Oct 23
Final
at Chick-Fil-A Collegiate Invitational 19th Place
@ Stonebridge Golf Club, Rome, Ga. Hosted by Berry College
Tue Oct 23
TBA
at Chick-Fil-A Collegiate Invitational
@ Stonebridge Golf Club in Rome, GA Hosted by Berry College
Wed Oct 24
Final
vs. Hiwassee College W, 3-0
Fri Oct 26
Final
vs. Chattanooga State CC L, 3-0
@ Cleveland, Tenn. Hosted by Cleveland State
Sun Oct 28
TBA
at Maryville College Fall Invitational
@ Egwani Farms Golf Club, Rockford, Tenn. Hosted by Maryville College (Practice Round)
Sun Oct 28
TBA
at Maryville College Fall Invitational
@ Egwani Farms Golf Club in Rockford, TN Hosted by Maryville College
Mon Oct 29
TBA
at Maryville College Fall Invitational
@ Egwani Farms Golf Club in Rockford, TN Hosted by Maryville College
Mon Oct 29
TBA
at Maryville College Fall Invitational
@ Egwani Farms Golf Club in Rockford, TN Hosted by Maryville College
Tue Oct 30
TBA
at Maryville College Fall Invitational
@ Egwani Farms Golf Club, Rockford, Tenn. Hosted by Maryville College
Tue Oct 30
TBA
at Maryville College Fall Invitational
@ Egwani Farms Golf Club in Rockford, TN Hosted by Maryville College
Fri Nov 02
Final
vs. Gordon State College L, 74-73
@ Harriman, Tennessee at Roane State
Sat Nov 03
Final
vs. South Georgia Technical College W, 65-61
@ Harriman, Tennessee at Roane State
Tue Nov 06
Final
at Snead State CC L, 82-47
Tue Nov 06
Final
at Snead State CC L, 73-49
Sat Nov 10
Final
vs. Campbellsville University Somerset W, 70-67
Tue Nov 13
Final
vs. Covenant College JV W, 92-20
Fri Nov 16
Final
vs. Dyersburg State CC L, 80-73
Fri Nov 16
Final
vs. Dyersburg State CC W, 76-58
Sat Nov 17
Final
vs. Southwest Tennessee CC L, 57-48
Sat Nov 17
Final
vs. Southwest Tennessee CC L, 75-52
Tue Nov 20
Final
vs. Snead State CC L, 67-54
Tue Nov 20
Final
vs. Snead State CC L, 74-70
Fri Nov 23
Final
at Georgia Highlands College L, 76-42
Sat Nov 24
Final
vs. Pensacola State College L, 64-44
@ Rome, Ga. at Georgia Highlands College
Tue Nov 27
Final
at Gadsden State Community College L, 74-72
Fri Nov 30
Final
at Jackson State CC W, 75-53
Fri Nov 30
Final
at Jackson State CC L, 62-50
Sat Dec 01
Final
at Columbia State CC L, 79-62
Tue Dec 04
Final
at Wallace State Community College-Hanceville L, 114-60
Fri Dec 07
Final
vs. Motlow State CC L, 77-72
Fri Dec 07
Final
vs. Motlow State CC L, 74-57
Sat Dec 08
Final
vs. Volunteer State CC W, 78-73
Sat Dec 08
Final
vs. Volunteer State CC W, 59-54
Fri Dec 21
Final
vs. Wallace State Community College-Hanceville L, 79-75
Mon Jan 07
Final
vs. Massasoit Community College W, 83-72
Wed Jan 09
Final
vs. Combine Prepatory School W, 78-60
Sat Jan 12
Final
at Chattanooga State CC W, 56-51
Sat Jan 12
Final
at Chattanooga State CC L, 80-64
Wed Jan 16
Final
at Walters State CC L, 70-55
Wed Jan 16
Final
at Walters State CC W, 78-77
Sat Jan 19
Final
vs. Roane State CC L, 63-60
Sat Jan 19
Final
vs. Roane State CC W, 67-65
Fri Jan 25
Final
vs. Jackson State CC L, 66-62
Fri Jan 25
Final
vs. Jackson State CC W, 69-58
Sat Jan 26
Final
vs. Columbia State CC W, 79-70
Fri Feb 01
Final
at Motlow State CC L, 87-79
Fri Feb 01
Final
at Motlow State CC L, 95-89
Sat Feb 02
Final
at Volunteer State CC W, 59-58
Sat Feb 02
Final
at Volunteer State CC L, 76-64
Tue Feb 05
Final
at Georgia Highlands College L, 6-3
Tue Feb 05
Final
at Campbellsville University Somerset W, 92-82
Thu Feb 07
Final
at Gordon State College L, 9-2
Fri Feb 08
Final
at Gordon State College L, 10-5
Fri Feb 08
Final
at Gordon State College L, 10-4
Sat Feb 09
Final
vs. Andrew College W, 9-5
@ Cartersville, Ga. @ GHC Border Battle
Sat Feb 09
Final
vs. USC Salkehatchie W, 4-0
@ Cartersville, Ga. @ GHC Border Battle
Sat Feb 09
Final
vs. Chattanooga State CC L, 58-47
Sat Feb 09
Final
vs. West Georgia Technical College L, 10-8
@ Cartersville, Ga. @ GHC Border Battle
Sat Feb 09
Final
vs. Chattanooga State CC L, 78-70
Sun Feb 10
Final
vs. Shelton State Community College L, 8-1
@ Cartersville, Ga. @ GHC Border Battle
Sun Feb 10
Final
vs. Georgia Highlands College W, 10-9
@ Cartersville, GA @ GHC Border Battle
Wed Feb 13
Final
vs. Walters State CC L, 70-46
Wed Feb 13
Final
vs. Walters State CC L, 78-69
Thu Feb 14
Final - 5 innings
vs. Union College W, 11-0
Union JV (Makeup from 2/11)
Thu Feb 14
Final - 6 innings
vs. Union College W, 11-0
Union JV (Makeup from 2/11)
Sat Feb 16
Final - 5 innings
vs. Vincennes University W, 10-0
Sat Feb 16
Final
vs. Vincennes University W, 5-1
Sat Feb 16
Final
at Roane State CC L, 76-55
Sat Feb 16
Final
at Roane State CC L, 82-77
Sun Feb 17
Cancelled
vs. Vincennes University
Mon Feb 18
Final
vs. Gordon State College L, 12-8
Fri Feb 22
Final
at Dyersburg State CC W, 83-81
Fri Feb 22
Final
at Dyersburg State CC W, 97-81
Sat Feb 23
Final - OT
at Southwest Tennessee CC W, 95-91
Sat Feb 23
Final
at Southwest Tennessee CC L, 63-57
Tue Feb 26
Final - 5 innings
vs. Young Harris College (NCAA DII) W, 8-0
Young Harris JV
Tue Feb 26
Final
at Georgia Highlands College L, 5-2
Tue Feb 26
Final - 5 innings
vs. Young Harris College (NCAA DII) L, 10-1
Young Harris JV
Fri Mar 01
Cancelled
vs. Jackson State CC
Fri Mar 01
Cancelled
vs. Jackson State CC
Fri Mar 01
Cancelled
vs. Jackson State CC
Fri Mar 01
Final
vs. Jackson State CC W, 76-61
@ Cleveland, Tenn. TCCAA Tournament
Sat Mar 02
Final
vs. Jackson State CC W, 8-5
Sat Mar 02
Final
vs. Jackson State CC W, 6-5
Sat Mar 02
Final
vs. Jackson State CC L, 8-2
Sat Mar 02
Final
vs. Jackson State CC W, 3-2
Sat Mar 02
Final
vs. Motlow State CC L, 77-72
@ Cleveland, Tenn. TCCAA Tournament
Sun Mar 03
Final
at TVA Employees' Credit Union Spring Invitational 4th Place
@ River Islands Golf Club, Kodak, TN Hosted by Hiwassee College (Practice Round)
Sun Mar 03
Final
vs. Motlow State CC W, 92-76
@ Cleveland, Tenn. TCCAA Tournament
Mon Mar 04
Final
at TVA Employees' Credit Union Spring Invitational 4th Place
@ River Islands Golf Club, Kodak, TN Hosted by Hiwassee College
Mon Mar 04
Postponed
vs. Snead State CC
Mon Mar 04
Postponed
vs. Snead State CC
Mon Mar 04
Final
vs. Columbia State CC W, 70-66
@ Cleveland, Tenn. TCCAA Tournament
Tue Mar 05
Final
at TVA Employees' Credit Union Spring Invitational 4th Place
@ River Islands Golf Club, Kodak, TN Hosted by Hiwassee College
Tue Mar 05
Final
vs. Roane State CC W, 70-58
@ Cleveland, Tenn. TCCAA Tournament
Wed Mar 06
Final - 5 innings
vs. Tusculum College W, 11-1
Tusculum JV
Wed Mar 06
Final
vs. Tusculum College W, 5-1
Tusculum JV
Sun Mar 10
Cancelled
at Roane State CC
Sun Mar 10
Cancelled
at Roane State CC
Sun Mar 10
Cancelled
at Roane State CC
Mon Mar 11
Final - 5 innings
at Roane State CC W, 12-1
Mon Mar 11
Final
at Roane State CC L, 1-0
Mon Mar 11
Final
at Roane State CC L, 9-6
Mon Mar 11
Final - 9 innings
at Roane State CC W, 4-3
Tue Mar 12
Final - 8 innings
at Snead State CC W, 2-1
Tue Mar 12
Final - 6 innings
at Snead State CC L, 9-1
Fri Mar 15
Final - 5 innings
vs. Motlow State CC W, 13-0
Fri Mar 15
Final
vs. Motlow State CC L, 7-5
Fri Mar 15
Final
vs. Motlow State CC L, 3-1
Sat Mar 16
Final - 8 innings
vs. Motlow State CC L, 8-7
Sat Mar 16
Final
vs. Motlow State CC L, 5-1
Sat Mar 16
Final - 11 innings
vs. Motlow State CC L, 10-9
Sat Mar 16
Final
vs. Motlow State CC W, 7-4
Mon Mar 18
Final
vs. Casper College W, 90-83
@ Hutchinson Sports Arena, Hutchinson, Kan. NJCAA National Tournament
Mon Mar 18
Final
at Bryan College W, 9-2
Bryan JV
Mon Mar 18
Final - 6 innings
at Bryan College W, 10-0
Bryan JV
Tue Mar 19
Final
vs. Ranger College L, 83-66
@ Hutchinson Sports Arena, Hutchinson, Kan. NJCAA National Tournament
Wed Mar 20
Final - 6 innings
vs. West Georgia Technical College W, 9-1
Wed Mar 20
Final
vs. West Georgia Technical College W, 9-5
Fri Mar 22
Final
vs. Chattanooga State CC L, 3-0
Fri Mar 22
Final
vs. Chattanooga State CC W, 7-3
Fri Mar 22
Final
vs. Chattanooga State CC L, 8-0
Sat Mar 23
Final
vs. Chattanooga State CC W, 6-2
Sat Mar 23
Final
vs. Chattanooga State CC L, 9-6
Sat Mar 23
Final
vs. Chattanooga State CC L, 8-2
Sat Mar 23
Final - 8 innings
vs. Chattanooga State CC W, 5-4
Tue Mar 26
Final
at Piedmont College W, 2-0
Piedmont JV
Tue Mar 26
Final
at Piedmont College L, 10-3
Piedmont JV
Fri Mar 29
Final
at Columbia State CC W, 9-1
Fri Mar 29
Final - 9 innings
at Columbia State CC W, 8-6
Fri Mar 29
Final - 5 innings
at Columbia State CC W, 12-2
Fri Mar 29
Final
at Columbia State CC L, 7-3
Sat Mar 30
Final
at Columbia State CC L, 11-5
Sat Mar 30
Final
at Columbia State CC W, 18-7
Sat Mar 30
Final
at Columbia State CC L, 7-5
Sun Mar 31
Final
at Phoenix Invitational 13th Place
@ Old Hickory Country Club, Old Hickory, Tenn. Hosted by Cumberland University (Practice Round)
Mon Apr 01
Final
at Phoenix Invitational 13th Place
@ Old Hickory Country Club, Old Hickory, Tenn. Hosted by Cumberland University
Mon Apr 01
Final - 7 innings
vs. Piedmont College W, 13-3
Tue Apr 02
Final
at Phoenix Invitational 13th Place
@ Old Hickory Country Club, Old Hickory, Tenn. Hosted by Cumberland University
Tue Apr 02
Final
at Young Harris College (NCAA DII) W, 13-6
Young Harris JV
Tue Apr 02
Final
at Young Harris College (NCAA DII) W, 8-3
Young Harris JV
Sat Apr 06
Final
vs. Walters State CC L, 9-0
Sat Apr 06
Final
vs. Walters State CC W, 2-1
Sat Apr 06
Final
vs. Walters State CC L, 8-5
Sat Apr 06
Final
vs. Walters State CC L, 1-0
Sun Apr 07
Final
vs. Walters State CC L, 8-7
Sun Apr 07
Final
vs. Walters State CC W, 7-2
Sun Apr 07
Cancelled
vs. Walters State CC
Wed Apr 10
Final
at Tusculum University JV L, 8-5
Tusculum JV
Wed Apr 10
Final
at Tusculum University JV W, 4-0
Tusculum JV
Fri Apr 12
Final - 7 innings
at Volunteer State CC W, 3-1
Fri Apr 12
Final - 7 innings
at Volunteer State CC W, 2-1
Fri Apr 12
Final
at Volunteer State CC L, 4-3
Fri Apr 12
Final
at Volunteer State CC L, 11-5
Sat Apr 13
Final - 9 innings
at Volunteer State CC W, 4-0
Sat Apr 13
Final
at Volunteer State CC W, 7-1
Sat Apr 13
Final
at Volunteer State CC L, 8-4
Wed Apr 17
Final
at Shorter University W, 12-1
Shorter JV
Thu Apr 18
Final
vs. Southwest Tennessee CC W, 6-0
Thu Apr 18
Final
vs. Southwest Tennessee CC W, 5-0
Thu Apr 18
Final
vs. Southwest Tennessee CC L, 7-3
Thu Apr 18
Final - 9 innings
vs. Southwest Tennessee CC W, 8-6
Fri Apr 19
Cancelled
vs. Southwest Tennessee CC
Sophomore Recognition Day
Fri Apr 19
Cancelled
vs. Southwest Tennessee CC
Sophomore Recognition Day
Fri Apr 19
Cancelled
vs. Southwest Tennessee CC
Sophomore Recognition Day
Mon Apr 22
Final
at NJCAA District J Golf Championship 5th Place
@ Chateau Elan Golf Club, Braselton, Ga. Practice Round
Tue Apr 23
Final
at NJCAA District J Golf Championship 5th Place
@ Chateau Elan Golf Club, Braselton, Ga.
Tue Apr 23
Final - 7 innings
at Chattanooga State CC L, 15-5
Non-Conference Game
Wed Apr 24
Final
at NJCAA District J Golf Championship 5th Place
@ Chateau Elan Golf Club, Braselton, Ga.
Fri Apr 26
3:00 PM EDT
at Dyersburg State CC
Fri Apr 26
Final
at Dyersburg State CC L, 5-3
Sat Apr 27
Final
at Dyersburg State CC L, 3-0
Sat Apr 27
Final
at Dyersburg State CC W, 6-3
Sat Apr 27
Final
at Dyersburg State CC W, 9-5
Sat Apr 27
Final
at Dyersburg State CC W, 5-4
Sun Apr 28
Final - 8 innings
at Dyersburg State CC W, 10-9
Sun Apr 28
Final
at Dyersburg State CC W, 18-8
Sun May 05
Final - 5 innings
vs. Southwest Tennessee CC W, 8-0
@ Columbia, Tenn. TCCAA Tournament Play-In Game
Mon May 06
Final
vs. Walters State CC L, 3-1
@ Columbia, Tenn. TCCAA Tournament
Mon May 06
Final
vs. Dyersburg State CC L, 3-2
@ Columbia, Tenn. TCCAA Tournament
Mon May 06
Final - 8 innings
vs. Columbia State CC W, 4-3
@ Columbia, Tennessee TCCAA Tournament
Tue May 07
Final
vs. Motlow State CC L, 10-9
@ Columbia, Tenn. TCCAA Tournament
Tue May 07
Final
vs. Motlow State CC W, 7-4
@ Columbia, Tennessee TCCAA Tournament
Wed May 08
Final
vs. Walters State CC L, 5-4
TCCAA/NJCAA Region VII Tournament
Tue May 21
TBA
at NJCAA Division II National Championship
@ Swan Lake Golf Resort, Plymouth, Ind. Coble Cagle Only
Wed May 22
TBA
at NJCAA Division II National Championship
@ Swan Lake Golf Resort, Plymouth, Ind. Coble Cagle Only
Thu May 23
TBA
at NJCAA Division II National Championship
@ Swan Lake Golf Resort, Plymouth, Ind. Coble Cagle Only
Fri May 24
TBA
at NJCAA Division II National Championship
@ Swan Lake Golf Resort, Plymouth, Ind. Coble Cagle Only
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Cougar of The Week

Auburn Collake Advanced softball with a two-run, walk-off home run in elimination game vs. Columbia State.