Schedule & Results

No Event
No Event
Fri Aug 17
Final
vs. Georgia NW Tech Scrimmage 2nd Place
@ LaFayette Golf Course Hosted by Georgia NW Tech (Scrimmage)
Fri Aug 17
TBA
vs. Georgia NW Tech Scrimmage
@ LaFayette Golf Course Hosted by Georgia NW Tech (Scrimmage)
Wed Aug 22
Final
at Hiwassee College W, 3-1
Sat Aug 25
Final
Johnson University-Florida W, 3-0
Sat Aug 25
Final
vs. Johnson University W, 3-0
@ Johnson TN
Mon Aug 27
Final
Gadsden State Community College L, 3-0
Wed Aug 29
Final
at Bryan College W, 3-0
Bryan College JV Team
Fri Aug 31
Final
vs. Georgia NW Tech Scrimmage 1st Place
@ Chatata Valley Golf Club Hosted by CSCC
Fri Aug 31
TBA
vs. Georgia NW Tech Scrimmage
@ LaFayette Golf Course Hosted by Georgia NW Tech (Scrimmage)
Tue Sep 04
Final
Walters State CC L, 3-0
Wed Sep 05
Final
at Covenant College W, 3-0
Sun Sep 09
Final
vs. Coastal Georgia Invitational 16th Place
@ Sea Island Golf Club St. Simon's Island, GA Hosted by College of Coastal Georgia
Sun Sep 09
TBA
vs. Coastal Georgia Invitational
@ Sea Island Golf Club St. Simon's Island, GA Hosted by College of Coastal Georgia
Mon Sep 10
Final
vs. Coastal Georgia Invitational 16th Place
@ Sea Island Golf Club St. Simon's Island, GA Hosted by College of Coastal Georgia
Mon Sep 10
TBA
vs. Coastal Georgia Invitational
@ Sea Island Golf Club St. Simon's Island, GA Hosted by College of Coastal Georgia
Mon Sep 10
Final
Johnson University L, 3-0
Mon Sep 10
Final
Georgia Northwestern Technical College W, 3-0
Tue Sep 11
Final
vs. Coastal Georgia Invitational 16th Place
@ Sea Island Golf Club St. Simon's Island, GA Hosted by College of Coastal Georgia
Tue Sep 11
TBA
vs. Coastal Georgia Invitational
@ Sea Island Golf Club St. Simon's Island, GA Hosted by College of Coastal Georgia
Wed Sep 12
Final
at Snead State CC L, 3-0
Sat Sep 15
11:00 AM EDT
Cleveland State CC
Blue & White Game
Sat Sep 15
Final
vs. Southern Union State Community College L, 3-1
@ Lawson State Communi
Sat Sep 15
Final
vs. Gadsden State Community College L, 3-0
@ Lawson State
Sat Sep 15
Final
vs. Bevill State Community College L, 3-1
@ Lawson State Communi
Wed Sep 19
Final
Chattanooga State CC L, 3-1
Sat Sep 22
1:00 PM EDT
at Tusculum College
Mon Sep 24
Final
at Crown College W, 3-1
Thu Sep 27
Final
Covenant College W, 3-0
Fri Sep 28
TBA
Cleveland State CC
Blue & White Game
Sat Sep 29
10:00 AM EDT
vs. Bryan College
@ Lee University Lee University Playday
Sat Sep 29
12:00 PM EDT
at Lee University
Lee University Playday
Sun Sep 30
Final
vs. Piedmont Fall Invitational 7th Place
@ The Orchard Golf & Country Club in Clarksville, GA Hosted by Piedmont College
Sun Sep 30
TBA
vs. Piedmont Fall Invitational
@ The Orchard Golf & Country Club in Clarksville, GA Hosted by Piedmont College
Sun Sep 30
3:00 PM EDT
at Middle Tennessee State University
Mon Oct 01
Final
vs. Piedmont Fall Invitational 7th Place
@ The Orchard Golf & Country Club in Clarksville, GA Hosted by Piedmont College
Mon Oct 01
TBA
vs. Piedmont Fall Invitational
@ The Orchard Golf & Country Club in Clarksville, GA Hosted by Piedmont College
Mon Oct 01
Final
Snead State CC L, 3-0
Tue Oct 02
Final
vs. Piedmont Fall Invitational 7th Place
@ The Orchard Golf & Country Club in Clarksville, GA Hosted by Piedmont College
Tue Oct 02
TBA
vs. Piedmont Fall Invitational
@ The Orchard Golf & Country Club in Clarksville, GA Hosted by Piedmont College
Sat Oct 06
TBA
at Battle of the South
Mon Oct 08
Final
at Gadsden State Community College L, 3-0
Tue Oct 09
4:00 PM EDT
at Tennessee Wesleyan University
Wed Oct 10
Final
at Chattanooga State CC L, 3-1
Thu Oct 11
Final
Catawba Valley Community College L, 3-0
Cleveland, Tenn.
Fri Oct 12
1:00 PM EDT
at Dalton State College
Sat Oct 13
Final
vs. Patrick Henry W, 3-0
@ Walters State Community College
Sat Oct 13
Final
at Walters State CC L, 3-0
Sun Oct 14
TBA
at JUCCO Jam
Tue Oct 16
TBA
at Martin Methodist College
Thu Oct 18
7:00 PM EDT
Crown College
Fri Oct 19
TBA
Tennessee Wesleyan University
Sat Oct 20
TBA
at JC Super Jam Exposure Event
Sat Oct 20
TBA
at Cartersville
Sun Oct 21
TBA
vs. Chick-Fil-A Collegiate Invitational
@ Stonebridge Golf Club in Rome, GA Hosted by Berry College
Sun Oct 21
TBA
vs. Chick-Fil-A Collegiate Invitational
@ Stonebridge Golf Club in Rome, GA Hosted by Berry College
Sun Oct 21
12:00 PM EDT
at Maryville College
Sun Oct 21
2:00 PM EDT
at Maryville College
Mon Oct 22
TBA
vs. Chick-Fil-A Collegiate Invitational
@ Stonebridge Golf Club in Rome, GA Hosted by Berry College
Mon Oct 22
TBA
vs. Chick-Fil-A Collegiate Invitational
@ Stonebridge Golf Club in Rome, GA Hosted by Berry College
Mon Oct 22
6:00 PM EDT
at Georgia Northwestern Technical College
Tue Oct 23
TBA
vs. Chick-Fil-A Collegiate Invitational
@ Stonebridge Golf Club in Rome, GA Hosted by Berry College
Tue Oct 23
TBA
vs. Chick-Fil-A Collegiate Invitational
@ Stonebridge Golf Club in Rome, GA Hosted by Berry College
Wed Oct 24
7:00 PM EDT
Hiwassee College
Fri Oct 26
Final
Chattanooga State CC L, 3-0
Sun Oct 28
TBA
vs. Maryville College Fall Invitational
@ Egwani Farms Golf Club in Rockford, TN Hosted by Maryville College
Sun Oct 28
TBA
vs. Maryville College Fall Invitational
@ Egwani Farms Golf Club in Rockford, TN Hosted by Maryville College
Mon Oct 29
TBA
vs. Maryville College Fall Invitational
@ Egwani Farms Golf Club in Rockford, TN Hosted by Maryville College
Mon Oct 29
TBA
vs. Maryville College Fall Invitational
@ Egwani Farms Golf Club in Rockford, TN Hosted by Maryville College
Tue Oct 30
TBA
vs. Maryville College Fall Invitational
@ Egwani Farms Golf Club in Rockford, TN Hosted by Maryville College
Tue Oct 30
TBA
vs. Maryville College Fall Invitational
@ Egwani Farms Golf Club in Rockford, TN Hosted by Maryville College
Fri Nov 02
Final
vs. Gordon State College L, 74-73
@ Harriman, Tennessee
Sat Nov 03
Final
vs. South Georgia Technical College W, 65-61
@ Harriman, Tennessee Roane State
Tue Nov 06
Final
at Snead State CC L, 82-47
Tue Nov 06
Final
at Snead State CC L, 73-49
Sat Nov 10
Final
Campbellsville University Somerset W, 70-67
Tue Nov 13
Final
Covenant College JV W, 92-20
Fri Nov 16
Final
Dyersburg State CC L, 80-73
Fri Nov 16
Final
Dyersburg State CC W, 76-58
Sat Nov 17
Final
Southwest Tennessee CC L, 57-48
Sat Nov 17
Final
Southwest Tennessee CC L, 75-52
Tue Nov 20
Final
Snead State CC L, 67-54
Tue Nov 20
Final
Snead State CC L, 74-70
Fri Nov 23
Final
at Georgia Highlands College L, 76-42
Rome, GA
Sat Nov 24
Final
vs. Pensacola State College L, 64-44
@ Georgia Highlands
Tue Nov 27
Final
at Gadsden State Community College L, 74-72
Fri Nov 30
Final
at Jackson State CC W, 75-53
Fri Nov 30
Final
at Jackson State CC L, 62-50
Sat Dec 01
Final
at Columbia State CC L, 79-62
Tue Dec 04
Final
at Wallace State Community College-Hanceville L, 114-60
Fri Dec 07
Final
Motlow State CC L, 77-72
Fri Dec 07
Final
Motlow State CC L, 74-57
Sat Dec 08
Final
Volunteer State CC W, 78-73
Sat Dec 08
Final
Volunteer State CC W, 59-54
Fri Dec 21
Final
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville L, 79-75
Mon Jan 07
Final
Massasoit Community College W, 83-72
Wed Jan 09
Final
Combine Prepatory School W, 78-60
Sat Jan 12
Final
at Chattanooga State CC W, 56-51
Sat Jan 12
Final
at Chattanooga State CC L, 80-64
Wed Jan 16
Final
at Walters State CC L, 70-55
Wed Jan 16
Final
at Walters State CC W, 78-77
Sat Jan 19
Final
Roane State CC L, 63-60
Sat Jan 19
Final
Roane State CC W, 67-65
Fri Jan 25
Final
Jackson State CC L, 66-62
Fri Jan 25
Final
Jackson State CC W, 69-58
Sat Jan 26
Final
Columbia State CC W, 79-70
Fri Feb 01
Final
at Motlow State CC L, 87-79
Fri Feb 01
Final
at Motlow State CC L, 95-89
Sat Feb 02
Final
at Volunteer State CC W, 59-58
Sat Feb 02
Final
at Volunteer State CC L, 76-64
Tue Feb 05
Final
at Georgia Highlands College L, 6-3
Tue Feb 05
Final
at Campbellsville University Somerset W, 92-82
Thu Feb 07
Final
at Gordon State College L, 9-2
Fri Feb 08
Final
at Gordon State College L, 10-5
Fri Feb 08
Final
at Gordon State College L, 10-4
Sat Feb 09
Final
vs. Andrew College W, 9-5
@ catersville, ga @ GHC Border Battle
Sat Feb 09
Final
vs. USC Salkehatchie W, 4-0
@ cartersville, ga @ GHC Border Battle
Sat Feb 09
Final
Chattanooga State CC L, 58-47
Sat Feb 09
Final
vs. West Georgia Technical College L, 10-8
@ Cartersville, GA @ GHC Border Battle
Sat Feb 09
Final
Chattanooga State CC L, 78-70
Sun Feb 10
Final
vs. Shelton State Community College L, 8-1
@ Cartersville, GA @ GHC Border Battle
Sun Feb 10
Final
vs. Georgia Highlands College W, 10-9
@ Cartersville, GA @ GHC Border Battle
Wed Feb 13
Final
Walters State CC L, 70-46
Wed Feb 13
Final
Walters State CC L, 78-69
Thu Feb 14
Final - 5 innings
Union College W, 11-0
Makeup from 2/11
Thu Feb 14
Final - 6 innings
Union College W, 11-0
Makeup from 2/11
Sat Feb 16
Final - 5 innings
Vincennes University W, 10-0
Sat Feb 16
Final
Vincennes University W, 5-1
Sat Feb 16
4:00 PM EST
at Roane State CC
Sat Feb 16
6:00 PM EST
at Roane State CC
Sun Feb 17
12:00 PM EST
Vincennes University
Tue Feb 19
2:00 PM EST
Gordon State College
Fri Feb 22
1:00 PM EST
at Chattanooga State CC
Fri Feb 22
3:00 PM EST
at Chattanooga State CC
Fri Feb 22
5:30 PM CST
at Dyersburg State CC
Fri Feb 22
7:30 PM CST
at Dyersburg State CC
Sat Feb 23
1:00 PM EST
West Georgia Technical College
Sat Feb 23
2:00 PM EST
at Southwest Tennessee CC
Sat Feb 23
3:00 PM EST
West Georgia Technical College
Sat Feb 23
4:00 PM EST
at Southwest Tennessee CC
Sun Feb 24
2:00 PM EST
at Snead State CC
Sun Feb 24
4:00 PM EST
at Snead State CC
Tue Feb 26
2:00 PM EST
Young Harris College (NCAA DII)
Young Harris JV Squad
Tue Feb 26
3:00 PM EST
at Georgia Highlands College
Tue Feb 26
4:00 PM EST
Young Harris College (NCAA DII)
Young Harris JV Squad
Fri Mar 01
2:00 PM EST
Jackson State CC
Fri Mar 01
2:00 PM EST
Jackson State CC
Fri Mar 01
4:00 PM EST
Jackson State CC
Sat Mar 02
12:00 PM EST
Jackson State CC
Sat Mar 02
12:00 PM EST
Jackson State CC
Sat Mar 02
2:00 PM EST
Jackson State CC
Sat Mar 02
2:30 PM EST
Jackson State CC
Sun Mar 03
TBA
vs. TVA Employees' Credit Union Spring Invitational
@ River Islands Golf Club, Kodak, TN Hosted by Hiwassee College
Mon Mar 04
TBA
vs. TVA Employees' Credit Union Spring Invitational
@ River Islands Golf Club, Kodak, TN Hosted by Hiwassee College
Mon Mar 04
1:00 PM EST
Snead State CC
Mon Mar 04
3:00 PM EST
Snead State CC
Tue Mar 05
TBA
vs. TVA Employees' Credit Union Spring Invitational
@ River Islands Golf Club, Kodak, TN Hosted by Hiwassee College
Wed Mar 06
1:00 PM EST
Tusculum College
Wed Mar 06
3:30 PM EST
Tusculum College
Fri Mar 08
2:00 PM EST
at Roane State CC
Fri Mar 08
2:00 PM EST
at Roane State CC
Fri Mar 08
4:00 PM EST
at Roane State CC
Sat Mar 09
12:00 PM EST
at Roane State CC
Sat Mar 09
12:00 PM EST
at Roane State CC
Sat Mar 09
2:00 PM EST
at Roane State CC
Sat Mar 09
2:30 PM EST
at Roane State CC
Mon Mar 11
1:00 PM EDT
Bryan College
Mon Mar 11
3:30 PM EDT
Bryan College
Fri Mar 15
2:00 PM EDT
Motlow State CC
Fri Mar 15
2:00 PM EDT
Motlow State CC
Fri Mar 15
4:00 PM EDT
Motlow State CC
Sat Mar 16
12:00 PM EDT
Motlow State CC
Sat Mar 16
12:00 PM EDT
Motlow State CC
Sat Mar 16
2:00 PM EDT
Motlow State CC
Sat Mar 16
2:30 PM EDT
Motlow State CC
Mon Mar 18
4:00 PM EDT
at Bryan College
Mon Mar 18
6:00 PM EDT
at Bryan College
Fri Mar 22
2:00 PM EDT
Chattanooga State CC
Fri Mar 22
2:00 PM EDT
Chattanooga State CC
Fri Mar 22
4:00 PM EDT
Chattanooga State CC
Sat Mar 23
12:00 PM EDT
Chattanooga State CC
Sat Mar 23
12:00 PM EDT
Chattanooga State CC
Sat Mar 23
2:00 PM EDT
Chattanooga State CC
Sat Mar 23
2:00 PM EDT
Chattanooga State CC
Tue Mar 26
1:00 PM EDT
at Piedmont College
Tue Mar 26
3:30 PM EDT
at Piedmont College
Wed Mar 27
2:00 PM EDT
Georgia Highlands College
Wed Mar 27
4:00 PM EDT
Georgia Highlands College
Fri Mar 29
TBA
vs. Johnson University Men's Spring Invitational
@ Sevierville Golf Club, Sevierville, TN Hosted by Johnson University
Fri Mar 29
2:00 PM EDT
at Columbia State CC
Fri Mar 29
5:00 PM EDT
at Columbia State CC
Fri Mar 29
7:00 PM EDT
at Columbia State CC
Sat Mar 30
TBA
vs. Johnson University Men's Spring Invitational
@ Sevierville Golf Club, Sevierville, TN Hosted by Johnson University
Sat Mar 30
12:00 PM EDT
at Columbia State CC
Sat Mar 30
1:00 PM EDT
at Columbia State CC
Sat Mar 30
2:30 PM EDT
at Columbia State CC
Sat Mar 30
3:00 PM EDT
at Columbia State CC
Sun Mar 31
TBA
vs. Johnson University Men's Spring Invitational
@ Sevierville Golf Club, Sevierville, TN Hosted by Johnson University
Mon Apr 01
TBA
vs. Phoenix Invitational
@ Five Oaks Golf & Country Club, Lebanon, TN Hosted by Cumberland University
Mon Apr 01
1:00 PM EDT
Piedmont College
Mon Apr 01
3:30 PM EDT
Piedmont College
Tue Apr 02
TBA
vs. Phoenix Invitational
@ Five Oaks Golf & Country Club, Lebanon, TN Hosted by Cumberland University
Tue Apr 02
2:00 PM EDT
at Young Harris College (NCAA DII)
Young Harris College JV Squad
Tue Apr 02
4:00 PM EDT
at Young Harris College (NCAA DII)
Young Harris JV Squad
Fri Apr 05
2:00 PM EDT
Walters State CC
Fri Apr 05
2:00 PM EDT
Walters State CC
Fri Apr 05
4:00 PM EDT
Walters State CC
Sat Apr 06
12:00 PM EDT
Walters State CC
Sat Apr 06
12:00 PM EDT
Walters State CC
Sat Apr 06
2:00 PM EDT
Walters State CC
Sat Apr 06
2:30 PM EDT
Walters State CC
Wed Apr 10
4:00 PM EDT
at Tusculum College
Wed Apr 10
6:00 PM EDT
at Tusculum College
Fri Apr 12
2:00 PM CDT
at Volunteer State CC
Fri Apr 12
5:00 PM EDT
at Volunteer State CC
Fri Apr 12
7:00 PM EDT
at Volunteer State CC
Sat Apr 13
12:00 PM CDT
at Volunteer State CC
Sat Apr 13
1:00 PM EDT
at Volunteer State CC
Sat Apr 13
2:30 PM CDT
at Volunteer State CC
Sat Apr 13
3:00 PM EDT
at Volunteer State CC
Wed Apr 17
1:00 PM EDT
at Shorter University
Wed Apr 17
3:30 PM EDT
at Shorter University
Fri Apr 19
2:00 PM EDT
Southwest Tennessee CC
Fri Apr 19
2:00 PM EDT
Southwest Tennessee CC
Fri Apr 19
4:00 PM EDT
Southwest Tennessee CC
Sat Apr 20
12:00 PM EDT
Southwest Tennessee CC
Sat Apr 20
12:00 PM EDT
Southwest Tennessee CC
Sat Apr 20
2:00 PM EDT
Southwest Tennessee CC
Sat Apr 20
2:00 PM EDT
Southwest Tennessee CC
Sun Apr 21
TBA
vs. NJCAA District J Golf Championship
@ Chateau Elan Golf Club, Braselton, GA
Mon Apr 22
TBA
vs. NJCAA District J Golf Championship
@ Chateau Elan Golf Club, Braselton, GA
Tue Apr 23
TBA
vs. NJCAA District J Golf Championship
@ Chateau Elan Golf Club, Braselton, GA
Fri Apr 26
2:00 PM EDT
at Dyersburg State CC
Fri Apr 26
3:00 PM EDT
at Dyersburg State CC
Fri Apr 26
5:00 PM EDT
at Dyersburg State CC
Sat Apr 27
12:00 PM EDT
at Dyersburg State CC
Sat Apr 27
1:00 PM EDT
at Dyersburg State CC
Sat Apr 27
3:00 PM EDT
at Dyersburg State CC
Sat Apr 27
3:00 PM EDT
at Dyersburg State CC
Sun May 05
TBA
at TCCAA Region VII Tournament
Hosted by Columbia State
Sun May 05
TBA
at TCCAA Region VII Tournament
Mon May 06
TBA
at TCCAA Region VII Tournament
Tue May 07
TBA
at TCCAA Region VII Tournament
Wed May 08
TBA
at TCCAA Region VII Tournament
Thu May 09
TBA
at TCCAA Region VII Tournament
Wed May 15
TBA
at District Tournament
Thu May 16
TBA
at District Tournament
Fri May 17
TBA
at District Tournament
Sat May 18
TBA
at District Tournament
Sat May 25
TBA
at NJCAA WORLD SERIES
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Cougar of The Week