Schedule & Results

No Event
No Event
Fri Aug 17
Final
at Georgia Northwestern Tech Scrimmage 2nd Place
@ LaFayette Golf Course, LaFayette, Ga. Hosted by Georgia Northwestern Tech (Scrimmage)
Fri Aug 31
Final
at Georgia Northwestern Tech Scrimmage 1st Place
@ Chatata Valley Golf Club, Cleveland, Tenn. Hosted by Cleveland State
Sun Sep 09
Final
at Coastal Georgia Invitational 16th Place
@ Sea Island Golf Club, St. Simon's Island, GA Hosted by College of Coastal Georgia (Practice Round)
Mon Sep 10
Final
at Coastal Georgia Invitational 16th Place
@ Sea Island Golf Club, St. Simon's Island, GA Hosted by College of Coastal Georgia
Tue Sep 11
Final
at Coastal Georgia Invitational 16th Place
@ Sea Island Golf Club St. Simon's Island, GA Hosted by College of Coastal Georgia
Sun Sep 30
Final
at Piedmont Fall Invitational 7th Place
@ The Orchard Golf & Country Club, Clarksville, Ga. Hosted by Piedmont College (Practice Round)
Mon Oct 01
Final
at Piedmont Fall Invitational 7th Place
@ The Orchard Golf & Country Club, Clarksville, Ga. Hosted by Piedmont College
Tue Oct 02
Final
at Piedmont Fall Invitational 7th Place
@ The Orchard Golf & Country Club, Clarksville, Ga. Hosted by Piedmont College
Sun Oct 21
Final
at Chick-Fil-A Collegiate Invitational 19th Place
@ Stonebridge Golf Club, Rome, Ga. Hosted by Berry College (Practice Round)
Mon Oct 22
Final
at Chick-Fil-A Collegiate Invitational 19th Place
@ Stonebridge Golf Club, Rome, Ga. Hosted by Berry College
Tue Oct 23
Final
at Chick-Fil-A Collegiate Invitational 19th Place
@ Stonebridge Golf Club, Rome, Ga. Hosted by Berry College
Sun Oct 28
TBA
at Maryville College Fall Invitational
@ Egwani Farms Golf Club, Rockford, Tenn. Hosted by Maryville College (Practice Round)
Mon Oct 29
TBA
at Maryville College Fall Invitational
@ Egwani Farms Golf Club in Rockford, TN Hosted by Maryville College
Tue Oct 30
TBA
at Maryville College Fall Invitational
@ Egwani Farms Golf Club, Rockford, Tenn. Hosted by Maryville College
Sun Mar 03
Final
at TVA Employees' Credit Union Spring Invitational 4th Place
@ River Islands Golf Club, Kodak, TN Hosted by Hiwassee College (Practice Round)
Mon Mar 04
Final
at TVA Employees' Credit Union Spring Invitational 4th Place
@ River Islands Golf Club, Kodak, TN Hosted by Hiwassee College
Tue Mar 05
Final
at TVA Employees' Credit Union Spring Invitational 4th Place
@ River Islands Golf Club, Kodak, TN Hosted by Hiwassee College
Sun Mar 31
Final
at Phoenix Invitational 13th Place
@ Old Hickory Country Club, Old Hickory, Tenn. Hosted by Cumberland University (Practice Round)
Mon Apr 01
Final
at Phoenix Invitational 13th Place
@ Old Hickory Country Club, Old Hickory, Tenn. Hosted by Cumberland University
Tue Apr 02
Final
at Phoenix Invitational 13th Place
@ Old Hickory Country Club, Old Hickory, Tenn. Hosted by Cumberland University
Sun Apr 21
TBA
at NJCAA District J Golf Championship
@ Chateau Elan Golf Club, Braselton, Ga. Practice Round
Mon Apr 22
TBA
at NJCAA District J Golf Championship
@ Chateau Elan Golf Club, Braselton, Ga.
Tue Apr 23
TBA
at NJCAA District J Golf Championship
@ Chateau Elan Golf Club, Braselton, Ga.
View Full Schedule

Cougar of The Week

Hannah Turner .533, 8 RBI, 3 HR at Vol State Fri. & Sat.