2019-2020 Men's Basketball Schedule - Cleveland State Community College - Cleveland State Community College

2019-2020 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 3-3
Pct. .500
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 1
Home 2-0
Away 1-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 6
Pts per game 69.7
FG % 41.3
3PT % 30.8
FT % 70.2
Reb per game 39.0
Ast per game 10.2
November
Wed Nov 20
at
Roane State CC *
7:30 PM EST
A
Tue Nov 26
vs
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
7:30 PM EST
H
December
Wed Dec 04
at
Walters State CC *
7:30 PM EST
A
Sat Dec 07
vs
Jackson State CC *
4:00 PM EST
H
Sat Dec 14
at
Gadsden State Community College
5:00 PM EST
A
January
Sat Jan 04
vs
Gadsden State Community College
4:00 PM EST
H
Wed Jan 08
at
Motlow State CC *
8:30 PM EST
A
Sat Jan 11
vs
Columbia State CC *
4:00 PM EST
H
Wed Jan 15
vs
Chattanooga State CC *
7:30 PM EST
H
Sat Jan 18
at
Dyersburg State CC *
5:00 PM EST
A
Tue Jan 21
vs
Combine Academy
7:30 PM EST
H
Sat Jan 25
vs
Volunteer State CC *
4:00 PM EST
H
Wed Jan 29
vs
Roane State CC *
7:30 PM EST
H
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Southwest Tennessee CC *
5:00 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 05
vs
Walters State CC *
7:30 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 08
at
Jackson State CC *
5:00 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 12
vs
Motlow State CC *
7:30 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 15
at
Columbia State CC *
5:00 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 19
at
Chattanooga State CC *
7:30 PM EST
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
Dyersburg State CC *
4:00 PM EST
H
Fri Feb 28
vs
TCCAA Tournament %
@ Columbia, Tenn. Hosted by Columbia State
TBA
N
Sat Feb 29
vs
TCCAA Tournament %
@ Columbia, Tenn. Hosted by Columbia State
TBA
N
March
Sun Mar 01
vs
TCCAA Tournament %
@ Columbia, Tenn. Hosted by Columbia State
TBA
N
Mon Mar 02
vs
TCCAA Tournament %
@ TCCAA Tournament Hosted by Columbia State
TBA
N
Tue Mar 03
vs
TCCAA Tournament %
@ Columbia, Tenn. Hosted by Columbia State
TBA
N
* Conference
% Post season