2018-2019 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 6-15
Pct. .286
Conf. 4-9
Pct. .308
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-8
Away 2-6
Neutral 0-1
Games 21
Pts per game 59.8
FG % 36.8
3PT % 28.4
FT % 58.1
Reb per game 42.1
Ast per game 10.9
October
Sun Oct 14
at
TBA
JUCCO Jam
A
Sat Oct 20
at
TBA
Cartersville
A
November
Tue Nov 06
at
Final
L, 82-47
Snead State CC
A
Tue Nov 13
vs
Final
W, 92-20
Covenant College JV
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 76-58
Dyersburg State CC *
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 75-52
Southwest Tennessee CC *
H
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
L, 67-54
Snead State CC
H
Fri Nov 23
at
Final
L, 76-42
Georgia Highlands College
Rome, GA
A
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
L, 64-44
Pensacola State College
@ Georgia Highlands
N
Fri Nov 30
at
Final
L, 62-50
Jackson State CC *
A
December
Tue Dec 04
at
Final
L, 114-60
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
A
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
L, 74-57
Motlow State CC *
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 59-54
Volunteer State CC *
H
Fri Dec 21
vs
Final
L, 79-75
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
H
January
Mon Jan 07
vs
Final
W, 83-72
Massasoit Community College
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
W, 56-51
Chattanooga State CC *
A
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
L, 70-55
Walters State CC *
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
L, 63-60
Roane State CC *
H
Fri Jan 25
vs
Final
L, 66-62
Jackson State CC *
H
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Final
L, 87-79
Motlow State CC *
A
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
W, 59-58
Volunteer State CC *
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 58-47
Chattanooga State CC *
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
L, 70-46
Walters State CC *
H
Sat Feb 16
at
4:00 PM EST
Roane State CC *
A
Fri Feb 22
at
5:30 PM CST
Dyersburg State CC *
A
Sat Feb 23
at
2:00 PM EST
Southwest Tennessee CC *
A
* Conference