2018-2019 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 3-8
Pct. .273
Conf. 2-3
Pct. .400
Streak Won 1
Home 3-3
Away 0-4
Neutral 0-1
Games 11
Pts per game 59.1
FG % 35.5
3PT % 28.6
FT % 58.2
Reb per game 30.1
Ast per game 7.5
October
Sun Oct 14
at
TBA
JUCCO Jam
A
Sat Oct 20
at
TBA
Cartersville
A
November
Tue Nov 06
at
Final
L, 82-64
Snead State CC
A
Tue Nov 13
vs
Final
W, 92-20
Covenant College JV
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 76-58
Dyersburg State CC *
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 75-52
Southwest Tennessee CC *
H
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
L, 67-54
Snead State CC
H
Fri Nov 23
at
Final
L, 76-42
Georgia Highlands College
Rome, GA
A
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
L, 64-44
Pensacola State College
@ Georgia Highlands
N
Fri Nov 30
at
Final
L, 62-50
Jackson State CC *
A
December
Tue Dec 04
at
Final
L, 114-60
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
A
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
L, 74-57
Motlow State CC *
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 59-54
Volunteer State CC *
H
Fri Dec 21
vs
2:00 PM EST
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
H
January
Mon Jan 07
vs
5:30 PM EST
Massasoit Community College
H
Sat Jan 12
at
2:00 PM EST
Chattanooga State CC *
A
Wed Jan 16
at
5:30 PM EST
Walters State CC *
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
2:00 PM EST
Roane State CC *
H
Fri Jan 25
vs
5:30 PM EST
Jackson State CC *
H
February
Fri Feb 01
at
5:30 PM EST
Motlow State CC *
A
Sat Feb 02
at
2:00 PM CST
Volunteer State CC *
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
2:00 PM EST
Chattanooga State CC *
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
5:30 PM EST
Walters State CC *
H
Sat Feb 16
at
2:00 PM EST
Roane State CC *
A
Fri Feb 22
at
5:30 PM EST
Dyersburg State CC *
A
Sat Feb 23
at
2:00 PM EST
Southwest Tennessee CC *
A
* Conference