2018-2019 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Sun Oct 14
at
TBA
JUCCO Jam
A
Sat Oct 20
at
TBA
Cartersville
A
November
Tue Nov 06
at
5:30 PM CST
Snead State CC
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
TBA
Southern Crescent Technical College
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
7:30 PM EST
Dyersburg State CC *
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
4:00 PM EST
Southwest Tennessee CC *
H
Tue Nov 20
vs
5:30 AM CST
Snead State CC
H
Fri Nov 23
at
TBA
Georgia Highlands Thanksgiving Tournament
A
Sat Nov 24
at
TBA
Georgia Highlands Thanksgiving Tournament
A
Fri Nov 30
at
7:30 PM EST
Jackson State CC *
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
4:00 PM EST
Columbia State CC *
A
Tue Dec 04
at
5:30 PM EST
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
A
Fri Dec 07
vs
7:30 PM EST
Motlow State CC *
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
2:00 PM EST
Volunteer State CC *
H
Fri Dec 21
vs
5:30 PM EST
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
H
January
Mon Jan 07
vs
5:30 PM EST
Massasoit Community College
H
Sat Jan 12
at
2:00 PM EST
Chattanooga State CC *
A
Wed Jan 16
at
5:30 PM EST
Walters State CC *
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
2:00 PM EST
Roane State CC *
H
Fri Jan 25
vs
5:30 PM EST
Jackson State CC *
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
2:00 PM EST
Columbia State CC *
H
February
Fri Feb 01
at
5:30 PM EST
Motlow State CC *
A
Sat Feb 02
at
4:00 PM CST
Volunteer State CC *
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
2:00 PM EST
Chattanooga State CC *
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
5:30 PM EST
Walters State CC *
H
Sat Feb 16
at
2:00 PM EST
Roane State CC *
A
Fri Feb 22
at
5:30 PM EST
Dyersburg State CC *
A
Sat Feb 23
at
2:00 PM EST
Southwest Tennessee CC *
A
* Conference