2014-2015 CLEVELAND STATE WOMEN'S BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

Overall 17-11
Pct. .607
Conf. 11-7
Pct. .611
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-3
Away 6-7
Neutral 2-1
Games 28
Pts per game 66.3
FG % 42.9
3PT % 26.2
FT % 61.3
Reb per game 41.4
Ast per game 8.9
October
Thu Oct 09
vs
5:00 PM EDT
Hiwassee College #
Scrimmage
H
Thu Oct 16
at
5:00 PM EDT
Reinhardt University #
Scrimmage
A
Thu Oct 23
at
6:30 PM EDT
Bryan College #
Scrimmage
A
Tue Oct 28
vs
5:00 PM EDT
Tennessee Wesleyan College #
Scrimmage
H
November
Sat Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 101-61
University of the Cumberlands JV
H
Tue Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 63-55
Snead State CC
H
Fri Nov 07
vs
Final
W, 77-63
Dyersburg State CC *
H
Sat Nov 08
vs
Final
W, 83-68
Southwest Tennessee CC *
H
Tue Nov 11
at
Final
L, 70-40
Georgia Highlands College
A
Fri Nov 14
at
Final
L, 80-70
Jackson State CC *
A
Sat Nov 15
at
Final
W, 59-46
Columbia State CC *
A
Fri Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 62-55
Motlow State CC *
H
Sat Nov 22
vs
Final
L, 64-63
Volunteer State CC *
H
Tue Nov 25
vs
Final
L, 78-62
Georgia Highlands College
H
December
Wed Dec 03
at
Final
L, 64-58
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
A
Sat Dec 06
at
Final
L, 76-75
Chattanooga State CC *
A
Fri Dec 12
at
Final
W, 83-53
University of the Cumberlands JV
A
January
Fri Jan 09
at
Final
W, 72-59
Snead State CC
A
Wed Jan 14
at
Final
W, 2-0
Roane State CC *
Roane State Forfeit
A
Sat Jan 17
vs
Final
L, 76-51
Walters State CC *
H
Fri Jan 23
vs
Final
W, 75-60
Jackson State CC *
H
Sat Jan 24
vs
Final
W, 73-57
Columbia State CC *
H
Fri Jan 30
at
Final
W, 53-35
Motlow State CC *
A
Sat Jan 31
at
Final
L, 62-55
Volunteer State CC *
A
February
Sat Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 94-52
Chattanooga State CC *
H
Wed Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Roane State CC *
Roane State Forfeit
H
Sat Feb 14
at
Final
L, 82-58
Walters State CC *
A
Mon Feb 23
at
Final
W, 58-51
Dyersburg State CC *
A
Tue Feb 24
at
Final
L, 74-70
Southwest Tennessee CC *
A
March
Wed Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 82-68
Dyersburg State CC %
@ Memphis, TN
N
Fri Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 70-58
Jackson State CC %
@ Memphis, TN
N
Sat Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 60-39
Walters State CC %
@ Memphis, TN 2015 NJCAA Region VII Championship
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season