2018-19 Team Name Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
September
Sat Sep 15
vs
11:00 AM EDT
Blue & White Game
H
Sat Sep 22
at
1:00 PM EDT
Tusculum College
A
Fri Sep 28
vs
TBA
Blue & White Game
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
10:00 AM EDT
Bryan College
@ Lee University Lee University Playday
N
Sat Sep 29
at
12:00 PM EDT
Lee University
Lee University Playday
A
Sun Sep 30
at
3:00 PM EDT
Middle Tennessee State University
A
October
Tue Oct 09
at
4:00 PM EDT
Tennessee Wesleyan University
A
Fri Oct 19
vs
TBA
Tennessee Wesleyan University
H
Sun Oct 21
at
12:00 PM EDT
Maryville College
A
Sun Oct 21
at
2:00 PM EDT
Maryville College
A
February
Sat Feb 09
vs
9:00 AM EST
Andrew College
@ CARTERSVILLE, GA
N
Sat Feb 09
vs
11:00 AM EST
USC Salkehatchie
H
Sat Feb 09
at
3:00 PM EST
West Georgia Technical College
@ Georgia Highlands Tournament
A
Sun Feb 10
at
9:00 AM EST
Shelton State Community College
@ Georgia Highlands Tournament
A
Sun Feb 10
vs
1:00 PM EST
Georgia Highlands College
@ GHC Border Battle (Cartersville, GA)
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
1:00 PM EST
West Georgia Technical College
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
3:00 PM EST
West Georgia Technical College
H
Sun Feb 24
at
1:00 PM CST
Snead State CC
A
Sun Feb 24
at
3:00 PM EST
Snead State CC
A
Tue Feb 26
vs
2:00 PM EST
Young Harris College (NCAA DII)
Young Harris JV Squad
H
Tue Feb 26
vs
4:00 PM EST
Young Harris College (NCAA DII)
Young Harris JV Squad
H
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
2:00 PM EST
Jackson State CC
H
Fri Mar 01
vs
4:00 PM EST
Jackson State CC
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
12:00 PM EST
Jackson State CC
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
2:00 PM EST
Jackson State CC
H
Mon Mar 04
vs
2:00 PM EST
Snead State CC
H
Mon Mar 04
vs
4:00 PM EST
Snead State CC
H
Fri Mar 08
at
2:00 PM EST
Roane State CC *
A
Fri Mar 08
at
4:00 PM EST
Roane State CC *
A
Sat Mar 09
at
12:00 PM EST
Roane State CC *
A
Sat Mar 09
at
2:00 PM EST
Roane State CC *
A
Fri Mar 15
vs
2:00 PM EDT
Motlow State CC
H
Fri Mar 15
vs
4:00 PM EDT
Motlow State CC
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
12:00 PM EDT
Motlow State CC
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
2:00 PM EDT
Motlow State CC
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
2:00 PM EDT
Chattanooga State CC *
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
4:00 PM EDT
Chattanooga State CC *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
12:00 PM EDT
Chattanooga State CC *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
2:00 PM EDT
Chattanooga State CC *
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
2:00 PM EDT
Georgia Highlands College
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
4:00 PM EDT
Georgia Highlands College
H
Fri Mar 29
at
TBA
Columbia State CC
A
Sat Mar 30
at
TBA
Columbia State CC
A
April
Tue Apr 02
at
2:00 PM EDT
Young Harris College (NCAA DII)
Young Harris College JV Squad
A
Tue Apr 02
at
4:00 PM EDT
Young Harris College (NCAA DII)
Young Harris JV Squad
A
Fri Apr 05
vs
2:00 PM EDT
Walters State CC *
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
4:00 PM EDT
Walters State CC *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
12:00 PM EDT
Walters State CC *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
2:00 PM EDT
Walters State CC *
H
Fri Apr 12
at
4:00 PM CDT
Volunteer State CC *
A
Fri Apr 12
at
6:00 PM CDT
Volunteer State CC *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
12:00 PM CDT
Volunteer State CC *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
2:00 PM CDT
Volunteer State CC *
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
2:00 PM EDT
Southwest Tennessee CC *
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
4:00 PM EDT
Southwest Tennessee CC *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
12:00 PM EDT
Southwest Tennessee CC *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
2:00 PM EDT
Southwest Tennessee CC *
H
Fri Apr 26
at
3:00 PM EDT
Dyersburg State CC
A
Fri Apr 26
at
5:00 PM EDT
Dyersburg State CC
A
Sat Apr 27
at
1:00 PM EDT
Dyersburg State CC
A
Sat Apr 27
at
3:00 PM EDT
Dyersburg State CC
A
May
Sun May 05
at
TBA
TCCAA Region VII Tournament
Hosted by Columbia State
A
* Conference