2018-19 Lady Cougar Softball Schedule

Overall 10-9
Pct. .526
Conf. 3-5
Pct. .375
Streak Won 2
Home 5-5
Away 2-2
Neutral 3-2
Games 19
Runs 120
Batting Avg. .339
On Base % .398
Slugging % .462
Home Runs 10
February
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 9-5
Andrew College
@ catersville, ga @ GHC Border Battle
N
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 4-0
USC Salkehatchie
@ cartersville, ga @ GHC Border Battle
N
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 10-8
West Georgia Technical College
@ Cartersville, GA @ GHC Border Battle
N
Sun Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Shelton State Community College
@ Cartersville, GA @ GHC Border Battle
N
Sun Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 10-9
Georgia Highlands College
@ Cartersville, GA @ GHC Border Battle
N
Tue Feb 26
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Young Harris College (NCAA DII)
Young Harris JV
H
Tue Feb 26
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-1
Young Harris College (NCAA DII)
Young Harris JV
H
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Cancelled
Jackson State CC *
H
Fri Mar 01
vs
Cancelled
Jackson State CC *
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 8-5
Jackson State CC *
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 8-2
Jackson State CC *
H
Mon Mar 04
vs
Postponed
Snead State CC
H
Mon Mar 04
vs
Postponed
Snead State CC
H
Sun Mar 10
at
Cancelled
Roane State CC *
A
Sun Mar 10
at
Cancelled
Roane State CC *
A
Mon Mar 11
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-1
Roane State CC *
A
Mon Mar 11
at
Final
L, 9-6
Roane State CC *
A
Tue Mar 12
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 2-1
Snead State CC
A
Tue Mar 12
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-1
Snead State CC
A
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-0
Motlow State CC *
H
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Motlow State CC *
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 8-7
Motlow State CC *
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final - 11 innings
L, 10-9
Motlow State CC *
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-1
West Georgia Technical College
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 9-5
West Georgia Technical College
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
2:00 PM EDT
Chattanooga State CC *
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
4:00 PM EDT
Chattanooga State CC *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
12:00 PM EDT
Chattanooga State CC *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
2:00 PM EDT
Chattanooga State CC *
H
Fri Mar 29
at
5:00 PM EDT
Columbia State CC *
A
Fri Mar 29
at
7:00 PM EDT
Columbia State CC *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
1:00 PM EDT
Columbia State CC *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
3:00 PM EDT
Columbia State CC *
A
April
Tue Apr 02
at
2:00 PM EDT
Young Harris College (NCAA DII)
Young Harris College JV Squad
A
Tue Apr 02
at
4:00 PM EDT
Young Harris College (NCAA DII)
Young Harris JV Squad
A
Fri Apr 05
vs
2:00 PM EDT
Walters State CC *
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
4:00 PM EDT
Walters State CC *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
12:00 PM EDT
Walters State CC *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
2:00 PM EDT
Walters State CC *
H
Fri Apr 12
at
5:00 PM EDT
Volunteer State CC *
A
Fri Apr 12
at
7:00 PM EDT
Volunteer State CC *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
1:00 PM EDT
Volunteer State CC *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
3:00 PM EDT
Volunteer State CC *
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
2:00 PM EDT
Southwest Tennessee CC *
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
4:00 PM EDT
Southwest Tennessee CC *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
12:00 PM EDT
Southwest Tennessee CC *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
2:00 PM EDT
Southwest Tennessee CC *
H
Fri Apr 26
at
2:00 PM EDT
Dyersburg State CC *
A
Fri Apr 26
at
4:00 PM EDT
Dyersburg State CC *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
1:00 PM EDT
Dyersburg State CC *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
3:00 PM EDT
Dyersburg State CC *
A
May
Sun May 05
at
TBA
TCCAA Region VII Tournament
Hosted by Columbia State
A
* Conference