2015-2016 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 11-14
Pct. .440
Conf. 9-10
Pct. .474
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-6
Away 5-7
Neutral 0-1
Games 25
Pts per game 73.0
FG % 43.7
3PT % 31.4
FT % 62.8
Reb per game 35.3
Ast per game 10.0
October
Sun Oct 04
vs
TBA
Kris Watkins Recruiting Event #
@ Atlanta, GA
N
Sun Oct 11
vs
TBA
Corry Black Recruiting Event #
@ Atlanta, GA
N
Sat Oct 17
vs
TBA
Corry Black Recruiting Event #
@ Suwanee, GA
N
Sat Oct 31
vs
Final
L, 84-70
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
H
November
Tue Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 111-59
Tennessee Wesleyan JV
H
Fri Nov 06
at
Final
L, 60-51
Southwest Tennessee CC *
A
Sat Nov 07
at
Final - OT
W, 88-85
Dyersburg State CC *
A
Tue Nov 10
at
Final
L, 65-50
Snead State CC
A
Fri Nov 13
vs
Final
L, 82-81
Columbia State CC *
H
Sat Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 88-72
Jackson State CC *
H
Tue Nov 17
at
Final
L, 80-69
Tennessee Wesleyan JV
A
Fri Nov 20
at
Final
W, 76-72
Volunteer State CC *
A
Sat Nov 21
at
Final
L, 62-57
Motlow State CC *
A
December
Tue Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 73-60
Snead State CC
H
Sat Dec 05
vs
Final
L, 72-66
Chattanooga State CC *
H
January
Thu Jan 07
at
Final
L, 70-51
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
A
Wed Jan 13
vs
Final - OT
W, 72-63
Roane State CC *
H
Sat Jan 16
at
Final
L, 69-66
Walters State CC *
A
Fri Jan 29
vs
Final
W, 86-75
Volunteer State CC *
H
Sat Jan 30
vs
Final
L, 79-58
Motlow State CC *
H
February
Sat Feb 06
at
Final
W, 78-64
Chattanooga State CC *
A
Wed Feb 10
at
Final
L, 73-65
Roane State CC *
A
Sat Feb 13
vs
Final - OT
L, 88-77
Walters State CC *
H
Fri Feb 19
vs
Final
L, 69-68
Southwest Tennessee CC *
H
Sat Feb 20
vs
Final
W, 84-82
Dyersburg State CC *
H
Tue Feb 23
at
Final
W, 93-84
Columbia State CC *
A
Wed Feb 24
at
Final
W, 74-63
Jackson State CC *
A
March
Tue Mar 01
vs
Final
L, 82-74
Columbia State CC * %
@ Gallatin, Tenn. TCCAA Tournament
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season