2014-2015 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 11-17
Pct. .393
Conf. 8-12
Pct. .400
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-5
Away 2-11
Neutral 1-1
Games 28
Pts per game 74.3
FG % 41.8
3PT % 28.3
FT % 64.8
Reb per game 39.7
Ast per game 10.8
October
Fri Oct 10
vs
4:00 PM EDT
University of the Cumberlands #
Scrimmage
H
Thu Oct 23
at
TBA
Tennessee Wesleyan College #
Scrimmage
A
November
Sat Nov 01
at
Final
L, 95-66
Georgia Highlands College
A
Tue Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 86-61
Snead State CC
H
Fri Nov 07
vs
Final
W, 81-73
Dyersburg State CC *
H
Sat Nov 08
vs
Final
L, 83-56
Southwest Tennessee CC *
H
Tue Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 74-65
Gordon State College
H
Fri Nov 14
at
Final
L, 71-63
Jackson State CC *
A
Sat Nov 15
at
Final
L, 96-83
Columbia State CC *
A
Fri Nov 21
vs
Final
L, 82-78
Motlow State CC *
H
Sat Nov 22
vs
Final
W, 79-68
Volunteer State CC *
H
Tue Nov 25
vs
Final
L, 101-87
Georgia Highlands College
H
December
Tue Dec 02
at
Final
L, 75-63
Gordon State College
A
Wed Dec 03
vs
Final
W, 98-73
Bryan College JV
H
Sat Dec 06
at
Final
L, 89-76
Chattanooga State CC *
A
January
Fri Jan 09
at
Final
L, 76-61
Snead State CC
A
Wed Jan 14
at
Final
L, 80-73
Roane State CC *
A
Sat Jan 17
vs
Final
W, 78-69
Walters State CC *
H
Mon Jan 19
at
Final
L, 89-79
Bryan College JV
A
Fri Jan 23
vs
Final
L, 84-77
Jackson State CC *
H
Sat Jan 24
vs
Final
L, 77-64
Columbia State CC *
H
Fri Jan 30
at
Final
L, 87-79
Motlow State CC *
A
Sat Jan 31
at
Final
W, 2-0
Volunteer State CC *
Volunteer State Forfeit
A
February
Sat Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 75-71
Chattanooga State CC *
H
Wed Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 79-61
Roane State CC *
H
Sat Feb 14
at
Final
L, 67-58
Walters State CC *
A
Mon Feb 23
at
Final
W, 72-61
Dyersburg State CC *
A
Tue Feb 24
at
Final
L, 82-74
Southwest Tennessee CC *
A
March
Tue Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 86-64
Volunteer State CC * %
@ Memphis, Tenn. TCCAA Tournament
N
Thu Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 94-77
Motlow State CC * %
@ Memphis, Tenn. TCCAA Tournament
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season