2018-19 Baseball Schedule

Overall 13-9
Pct. .591
Conf. 5-3
Pct. .625
Streak Won 4
Home 10-3
Away 3-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 22
Runs 129
Batting Avg. .286
On Base % .376
Slugging % .459
Home Runs 14
February
Tue Feb 05
at
Final
L, 6-3
Georgia Highlands College
A
Thu Feb 07
at
Final
L, 9-2
Gordon State College
A
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
L, 10-5
Gordon State College
A
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
L, 10-4
Gordon State College
A
Thu Feb 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-0
Union College
Makeup from 2/11
H
Thu Feb 14
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 11-0
Union College
Makeup from 2/11
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
Vincennes University
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Vincennes University
H
Sun Feb 17
vs
Cancelled
Vincennes University
H
Mon Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 12-8
Gordon State College
H
Tue Feb 26
at
Final
L, 5-2
Georgia Highlands College
A
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Cancelled
Jackson State CC *
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Jackson State CC *
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Jackson State CC *
H
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-1
Tusculum College
H
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Tusculum College
H
Sun Mar 10
at
Cancelled
Roane State CC *
A
Mon Mar 11
at
Final
L, 1-0
Roane State CC *
A
Mon Mar 11
at
Final - 9 innings
W, 4-3
Roane State CC *
A
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 7-5
Motlow State CC *
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Motlow State CC *
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 7-4
Motlow State CC *
H
Mon Mar 18
at
Final
W, 9-2
Bryan College
A
Mon Mar 18
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-0
Bryan College
A
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Chattanooga State CC *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
12:00 PM EDT
Chattanooga State CC *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
2:00 PM EDT
Chattanooga State CC *
H
Tue Mar 26
at
1:00 PM EDT
Piedmont College
A
Tue Mar 26
at
3:30 PM EDT
Piedmont College
A
Fri Mar 29
at
3:00 PM EDT
Columbia State CC *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
1:00 PM EDT
Columbia State CC *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
3:30 PM EDT
Columbia State CC *
A
April
Mon Apr 01
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Piedmont College
H
Mon Apr 01
vs
3:30 PM EDT
Piedmont College
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
2:00 PM EDT
Walters State CC *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
12:00 PM EDT
Walters State CC *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
2:30 PM EDT
Walters State CC *
H
Wed Apr 10
at
4:00 PM EDT
Tusculum College
A
Wed Apr 10
at
6:00 PM EDT
Tusculum College
A
Fri Apr 12
at
3:00 PM EDT
Volunteer State CC *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
1:00 PM EDT
Volunteer State CC *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
3:30 PM EDT
Volunteer State CC *
A
Wed Apr 17
at
1:00 PM EDT
Shorter University
A
Wed Apr 17
at
3:30 PM EDT
Shorter University
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
2:00 PM EDT
Southwest Tennessee CC *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
12:00 PM EDT
Southwest Tennessee CC *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
2:00 PM EDT
Southwest Tennessee CC *
H
Fri Apr 26
at
2:00 PM EDT
Dyersburg State CC *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
1:00 PM EDT
Dyersburg State CC *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
4:00 PM EDT
Dyersburg State CC *
A
May
Sun May 05
at
TBA
TCCAA Region VII Tournament %
A
Mon May 06
at
TBA
TCCAA Region VII Tournament %
A
Tue May 07
at
TBA
TCCAA Region VII Tournament %
A
Wed May 08
at
TBA
TCCAA Region VII Tournament %
A
Thu May 09
at
TBA
TCCAA Region VII Tournament
A
Wed May 15
at
TBA
District Tournament
A
Thu May 16
at
TBA
District Tournament
A
Fri May 17
at
TBA
District Tournament
A
Sat May 18
at
TBA
District Tournament
A
Sat May 25
at
TBA
NJCAA WORLD SERIES
A
* Conference
% Post season