Women's Volleyball

 

2017-18 CLEVELAND STATE VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE

Overall 7-3
Pct. .700
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 2-0
Away 1-2
Neutral 4-1
Matches 4
Kills per set 2.30
Hitting % -.037
Assists per set 1.50
Blocks per set 1.25
Service Aces per set 0.40
Digs per set 4.40
August
Thu Aug 24
vs
Final
Hiwassee College
CS Athletics Hosted Tailgate & Faculty Volleyball Match
H
Fri Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Crown College
@ Georgia Northwestern Tournament Rossville Athletic Complex. 301 Williams St, Rossville, GA 30741
N
Fri Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Hiwassee College
@ Georgia Northwestern Tournament Rossville Athletic Complex. 301 Williams St, Rossville, GA 30741
N
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
Welch College
@ Away Rossville Athletic Complex. 301 Williams St, Rossville, GA 30741
N
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Georgia Northwestern Technical College
@ Georgia Northwestern Tournament Rossville Athletic Complex. 301 Williams St, Rossville, GA 30741
N
Wed Aug 30
at
Final
Gadsden State Community College
Cherokee Campus, 801 Cedar Bluff Rd, Centre, AL 35960
A
September
Tue Sep 05
at
Final
W, 3-0
Crown College
Temple Baptist Academy, 1700 W Beaver Creek Dr, Powell, TN 37849
A
Mon Sep 11
at
Cancelled
Hiwassee College
Hiwassee College, 225 Hiwassee College Dr, Madisonville, TN 37354
A
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
Walters State CC *
Walters State, 500 S Davy Crockett Pkwy, Morristown, TN 37813
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Cumberland University
@ Walters State, 500 S Davy Crockett Pkwy, Morristown, TN 37813
N
Mon Sep 18
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Covenant College
H
Wed Sep 20
vs
7:00 PM EDT
Bryan College
H
Sat Sep 23
at
12:00 PM CDT
Welch College
Welch College, 1045 Bison Trail, Gallatin, TN 37066
A
October
Tue Oct 03
at
6:00 PM EDT
Covenant College
Covenant College, 14049 Scenic Hwy, Lookout Mountain, GA 30750
A
Wed Oct 04
at
6:00 PM EDT
Hiwassee College
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
2:00 PM EDT
Walters State CC
H
Wed Oct 11
vs
7:00 PM EDT
Gadsden State Community College
Cherokee Campus, 801 Cedar Bluff Rd, Centre, AL 35960
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Welch College
H
Thu Oct 19
vs
7:00 PM EDT
Georgia Northwestern Technical College
H
Mon Oct 23
vs
7:00 PM EDT
Crown College
H
Wed Oct 25
vs
7:00 PM EDT
Webster University
JV
H
Thu Oct 26
at
6:00 PM EDT
Bryan College
Bryan College, 721 Bryan Dr, Dayton, TN 37321
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
TBA
Walters State CC %
@ Playoff for Region Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event