Schedule & Results

No Event
No Event
Fri Oct 10
4:00 PM EDT
University of the Cumberlands
Scrimmage
Thu Oct 23
TBA
at Tennessee Wesleyan College
Scrimmage
Sat Nov 01
Final
at Georgia Highlands College L, 95-66
Tue Nov 04
Final
Snead State CC W, 86-61
Fri Nov 07
Final
Dyersburg State CC W, 81-73
Sat Nov 08
Final
Southwest Tennessee CC L, 83-56
Tue Nov 11
Final
Gordon State College W, 74-65
Fri Nov 14
Final
at Jackson State CC L, 71-63
Sat Nov 15
Final
at Columbia State CC L, 96-83
Fri Nov 21
Final
Motlow State CC L, 82-78
Sat Nov 22
Final
Volunteer State CC W, 79-68
Tue Nov 25
Final
Georgia Highlands College L, 101-87
Tue Dec 02
Final
at Gordon State College L, 75-63
Wed Dec 03
Final
Bryan College JV W, 98-73
Sat Dec 06
Final
at Chattanooga State CC L, 89-76
Fri Jan 09
Final
at Snead State CC L, 76-61
Wed Jan 14
Final
at Roane State CC L, 80-73
Sat Jan 17
Final
Walters State CC W, 78-69
Mon Jan 19
Final
at Bryan College JV L, 89-79
Fri Jan 23
Final
Jackson State CC L, 84-77
Sat Jan 24
Final
Columbia State CC L, 77-64
Fri Jan 30
Final
at Motlow State CC L, 87-79
Sat Jan 31
Final
at Volunteer State CC W, 2-0
Volunteer State Forfeit
Sat Feb 07
Final
Chattanooga State CC W, 75-71
Wed Feb 11
Final
Roane State CC W, 79-61
Sat Feb 14
Final
at Walters State CC L, 67-58
Mon Feb 23
Final
at Dyersburg State CC W, 72-61
Tue Feb 24
Final
at Southwest Tennessee CC L, 82-74
Tue Mar 03
Final
vs. Volunteer State CC W, 86-64
@ Memphis, TN
Thu Mar 05
Final
vs. Motlow State CC L, 94-77
@ Memphis, TN
Sun Oct 04
TBA
vs. Kris Watkins Recruiting Event
@ Atlanta, GA
Sun Oct 11
TBA
vs. Corry Black Recruiting Event
@ Atlanta, GA
Sat Oct 17
TBA
vs. Corry Black Recruiting Event
@ Suwanee, GA
Sat Oct 31
Final
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville L, 84-70
Tue Nov 03
Final
Tennessee Wesleyan JV W, 111-59
Fri Nov 06
Final
at Southwest Tennessee CC L, 60-51
Sat Nov 07
Final - OT
at Dyersburg State CC W, 88-85
Tue Nov 10
Final
at Snead State CC L, 65-50
Fri Nov 13
Final
Columbia State CC L, 82-81
Sat Nov 14
Final
Jackson State CC W, 88-72
Tue Nov 17
Final
at Tennessee Wesleyan JV L, 80-69
Fri Nov 20
Final
at Volunteer State CC W, 76-72
Sat Nov 21
Final
at Motlow State CC L, 62-57
Tue Dec 01
Final
Snead State CC W, 73-60
Sat Dec 05
Final
Chattanooga State CC L, 72-66
Thu Jan 07
Final
at Wallace State Community College-Hanceville L, 70-51
Wed Jan 13
Final - OT
Roane State CC W, 72-63
Sat Jan 16
Final
at Walters State CC L, 69-66
Fri Jan 29
Final
Volunteer State CC W, 86-75
Sat Jan 30
Final
Motlow State CC L, 79-58
Sat Feb 06
Final
at Chattanooga State CC W, 78-64
Wed Feb 10
Final
at Roane State CC L, 73-65
Sat Feb 13
Final - OT
Walters State CC L, 88-77
Fri Feb 19
Final
Southwest Tennessee CC L, 69-68
Sat Feb 20
Final
Dyersburg State CC W, 84-82
Tue Feb 23
Final
at Columbia State CC W, 93-84
Wed Feb 24
Final
at Jackson State CC W, 74-63
Tue Mar 01
Final
vs. Columbia State CC L, 82-74
@ Gallatin, Tennessee TCCAA/NJCAA Region VII Tournament
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Cougar of The Week