2018-19 Lady Cougar Softball Schedule

Overall 3-2
Pct. .600
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 3-2
Games 5
Runs 32
Batting Avg. .355
On Base % .430
Slugging % .458
Home Runs 1
February
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 9-5
Andrew College
@ catersville, ga @ GHC Border Battle
N
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 4-0
USC Salkehatchie
@ cartersville, ga @ GHC Border Battle
N
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 10-8
West Georgia Technical College
@ Cartersville, GA @ GHC Border Battle
N
Sun Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Shelton State Community College
@ Cartersville, GA @ GHC Border Battle
N
Sun Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 10-9
Georgia Highlands College
@ Cartersville, GA @ GHC Border Battle
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
Postponed
West Georgia Technical College
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Postponed
West Georgia Technical College
H
Sun Feb 24
at
Postponed
Snead State CC
A
Sun Feb 24
at
Postponed
Snead State CC
A
Tue Feb 26
vs
2:00 PM EST
Young Harris College (NCAA DII)
Young Harris JV Squad
H
Tue Feb 26
vs
4:00 PM EST
Young Harris College (NCAA DII)
Young Harris JV Squad
H
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
2:00 PM EST
Jackson State CC *
H
Fri Mar 01
vs
4:00 PM EST
Jackson State CC *
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
12:00 PM EST
Jackson State CC *
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
2:00 PM EST
Jackson State CC *
H
Mon Mar 04
vs
1:00 PM EST
Snead State CC
H
Mon Mar 04
vs
3:00 PM EST
Snead State CC
H
Fri Mar 08
at
2:00 PM EST
Roane State CC *
A
Fri Mar 08
at
4:00 PM EST
Roane State CC *
A
Sat Mar 09
at
12:00 PM EST
Roane State CC *
A
Sat Mar 09
at
2:00 PM EST
Roane State CC *
A
Tue Mar 12
at
TBA
Snead State CC
Makeup from 3/24
A
Fri Mar 15
vs
2:00 PM EDT
Motlow State CC *
H
Fri Mar 15
vs
4:00 PM EDT
Motlow State CC *
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
12:00 PM EDT
Motlow State CC *
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
2:00 PM EDT
Motlow State CC *
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
2:00 PM EDT
West Georgia Technical College
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
4:00 PM EDT
West Georgia Technical College
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
2:00 PM EDT
Chattanooga State CC *
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
4:00 PM EDT
Chattanooga State CC *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
12:00 PM EDT
Chattanooga State CC *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
2:00 PM EDT
Chattanooga State CC *
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
2:00 PM EDT
Georgia Highlands College
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
4:00 PM EDT
Georgia Highlands College
H
Fri Mar 29
at
5:00 PM EDT
Columbia State CC *
A
Fri Mar 29
at
7:00 PM EDT
Columbia State CC *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
1:00 PM EDT
Columbia State CC *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
3:00 PM EDT
Columbia State CC *
A
April
Tue Apr 02
at
2:00 PM EDT
Young Harris College (NCAA DII)
Young Harris College JV Squad
A
Tue Apr 02
at
4:00 PM EDT
Young Harris College (NCAA DII)
Young Harris JV Squad
A
Fri Apr 05
vs
2:00 PM EDT
Walters State CC *
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
4:00 PM EDT
Walters State CC *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
12:00 PM EDT
Walters State CC *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
2:00 PM EDT
Walters State CC *
H
Fri Apr 12
at
4:00 PM CDT
Volunteer State CC *
A
Fri Apr 12
at
6:00 PM CDT
Volunteer State CC *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
12:00 PM CDT
Volunteer State CC *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
2:00 PM CDT
Volunteer State CC *
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
2:00 PM EDT
Southwest Tennessee CC *
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
4:00 PM EDT
Southwest Tennessee CC *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
12:00 PM EDT
Southwest Tennessee CC *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
2:00 PM EDT
Southwest Tennessee CC *
H
Fri Apr 26
at
3:00 PM EDT
Dyersburg State CC *
A
Fri Apr 26
at
5:00 PM EDT
Dyersburg State CC *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
1:00 PM EDT
Dyersburg State CC *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
3:00 PM EDT
Dyersburg State CC *
A
May
Sun May 05
at
TBA
TCCAA Region VII Tournament
Hosted by Columbia State
A
* Conference