2017-2018 CLEVELAND STATE WOMEN'S BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

Overall 9-5
Pct. .643
Conf. 4-3
Pct. .571
Streak Won 2
Home 6-1
Away 3-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 14
Pts per game 68.1
FG % 42.9
3PT % 35.4
FT % 73.1
Reb per game 37.9
Ast per game 14.0
November
Wed Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 57-50
Snead State CC
H
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 71-59
Atlanta Metropolitan College
H
Fri Nov 10
at
Final
L, 70-55
Dyersburg State CC *
A
Sat Nov 11
at
Final
L, 63-60
Southwest Tennessee CC *
A
Tue Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 76-70
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
H
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 73-71
Jackson State CC *
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 59-51
Columbia State CC *
H
Tue Nov 21
at
Final
L, 94-82
Central Georgia Technical College
Macon, GA
A
December
Fri Dec 01
at
Final
W, 73-67
Motlow State CC *
A
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
W, 66-62
Volunteer State CC *
A
Thu Dec 07
at
Final
W, 69-64
Snead State CC
A
Wed Dec 13
at
Final
L, 86-74
Gadsden State Community College
A
January
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
W, 84-72
Gadsden State Community College
H
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 62-57
Chattanooga State CC *
H
Wed Jan 17
vs
7:30 PM EST
Walters State CC *
H
Sat Jan 20
at
4:00 PM EST
Roane State CC *
A
Fri Jan 26
at
8:30 PM EST
Jackson State CC *
A
Sat Jan 27
at
5:00 PM EST
Columbia State CC *
A
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
5:30 PM EST
Motlow State CC *
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
4:00 PM EST
Volunteer State CC *
H
Sat Feb 10
at
4:00 PM EST
Chattanooga State CC *
A
Wed Feb 14
at
7:30 PM EST
Walters State CC *
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
4:00 PM EST
Roane State CC *
H
Fri Feb 23
vs
7:30 PM EST
Dyersburg State CC *
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
4:00 PM EST
Southwest Tennessee CC *
H
* Conference