Men's Basketball

 

2017-2018 CLEVELAND STATE MEN'S BASKETBALL CHEDULE

Overall 5-2
Pct. .714
Conf. 2-1
Pct. .667
Streak Won 2
Home 3-0
Away 1-1
Neutral 1-1
Games 7
Pts per game 80.1
FG % 44.3
3PT % 31.3
FT % 75.3
Reb per game 41.3
Ast per game 13.7
November
Wed Nov 01
vs
Final - OT
W, 78-75
Snead State CC
H
Fri Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 86-82
South Georgia Technical College
@ Harriman, Tennessee
N
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 95-60
Bristol Prep Academy
@ Harriman, Tennessee
N
Fri Nov 10
at
Final
W, 87-66
Dyersburg State CC *
A
Sat Nov 11
at
Final
L, 78-55
Southwest Tennessee CC *
A
Tue Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 77-74
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
H
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 87-64
Jackson State CC *
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
4:00 PM EST
Columbia State CC *
H
Tue Nov 21
at
7:30 PM EST
Central Georgia Technical College
Macon, GA
A
December
Fri Dec 01
at
8:30 PM EST
Motlow State CC *
A
Sat Dec 02
at
5:00 PM EST
Volunteer State CC *
A
Thu Dec 07
at
8:30 PM EST
Snead State CC
A
January
Sat Jan 06
vs
4:00 PM EST
Gadsden State Community College
H
Sat Jan 13
vs
2:00 PM EST
Chattanooga State CC *
H
Wed Jan 17
vs
5:30 PM EST
Walters State CC *
H
Sat Jan 20
at
2:00 PM EST
Roane State CC *
A
Fri Jan 26
at
6:30 PM EST
Jackson State CC *
A
Sat Jan 27
at
3:00 PM EST
Columbia State CC *
A
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
2:00 PM EST
Motlow State CC *
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
3:00 PM EST
Volunteer State CC *
H
Sat Feb 10
at
2:00 PM EST
Chattanooga State CC *
A
Wed Feb 14
at
5:30 PM EST
Walters State CC *
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
2:00 PM EST
Roane State CC *
H
Fri Feb 23
vs
5:30 PM EST
Dyersburg State CC *
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
2:00 PM EST
Southwest Tennessee CC *
H
* Conference