Men's Basketball

 

2013-2014 Cleveland State Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 13-12
Pct. .520
Conf. 8-10
Pct. .444
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-5
Away 5-6
Neutral 0-1
Games 24
Pts per game 77.0
FG % 44.9
3PT % 34.0
FT % 65.6
Reb per game 37.8
Ast per game 13.3
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
Final
Georgia Highlands College
H
Tue Nov 05
vs
Final
Bryan College J.V.
H
Fri Nov 08
at
Final
Dyersburg State CC *
A
Sat Nov 09
at
Final
Southwest Tennessee CC *
A
Tue Nov 12
vs
Final
Snead State CC
H
Fri Nov 15
vs
Final
Jackson State CC *
H
Sat Nov 16
vs
Final
Columbia State CC *
H
Fri Nov 22
at
Final
Motlow State CC *
A
Sat Nov 23
at
Final
Volunteer State CC *
A
Tue Nov 26
at
Final
Georgia Highlands College
A
December
Tue Dec 03
at
Final
Snead State CC
A
Sat Dec 07
vs
Final
Chattanooga State CC *
H
January
Tue Jan 07
vs
Final
Tennessee Temple University JV
H
Wed Jan 15
vs
Final
Roane State CC *
H
Sat Jan 18
at
Final
Walters State CC *
A
Fri Jan 24
at
Final
Jackson State CC *
A
Sat Jan 25
at
Final
Columbia State CC *
A
Fri Jan 31
vs
Final
Motlow State CC *
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Final
Volunteer State CC *
H
Sat Feb 08
at
Final - OT
Chattanooga State CC *
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
Final
Walters State CC *
H
Fri Feb 21
vs
Final
Dyersburg State CC *
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Final
Southwest Tennessee CC *
H
Thu Feb 27
at
Final
Roane State CC *
A
March
Wed Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 78-68
Motlow State CC %
@ TCCAA Conference Tournament TCCAA/NJCAA Region VII Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event