Baseball

 

2013-2014 CLEVELAND STATE BASEBALL SCHEDULE

Overall 27-23
Pct. .540
Conf. 12-15
Pct. .444
Streak Lost 2
Home 14-11
Away 13-12
Neutral 0-0
Games 50
Runs 276
Batting Avg. .287
On Base % .378
Slugging % .374
Home Runs 13
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Final
Roane State CC
H
Sat Feb 01
vs
Final - 5 innings
Roane State CC
H
Sun Feb 02
at
Final
Georgia Highlands College
A
Sun Feb 02
at
Final
Georgia Highlands College
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
Final
Vincennes University
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Final
Vincennes University
H
Sun Feb 09
vs
Final
Vincennes University
H
Tue Feb 18
at
Final
Georgia Perimeter College
A
Tue Feb 18
at
Final - 9 innings
Georgia Perimeter College
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Final - 5 innings
Roane State CC *
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Final
Roane State CC *
A
Sun Feb 23
at
Final
Roane State CC *
A
Tue Feb 25
vs
Final - 10 innings
Georgia Perimeter College
H
Tue Feb 25
vs
Final
Georgia Perimeter College
H
Fri Feb 28
vs
Final
Jackson State CC *
H
March
Sat Mar 01
vs
Final
Jackson State CC *
H
Sat Mar 01
vs
Final
Jackson State CC *
H
Sun Mar 09
at
Final
Dyersburg State CC *
A
Mon Mar 10
at
Final
Dyersburg State CC *
A
Mon Mar 10
at
Final
Dyersburg State CC *
A
Wed Mar 12
vs
Final - 8 innings
Tusculum College JV
H
Wed Mar 12
vs
Final - 8 innings
Tusculum College JV
H
Fri Mar 14
at
Final - 9 innings
Volunteer State CC *
A
Fri Mar 14
at
Final
Volunteer State CC *
A
Sat Mar 15
at
Final
Volunteer State CC *
A
Fri Mar 21
vs
Final
Columbia State CC *
H
Sat Mar 22
vs
Final
Columbia State CC *
H
Sat Mar 22
vs
Final
Columbia State CC *
H
Wed Mar 26
vs
Final
Georgia Highlands College
H
Wed Mar 26
vs
Final - 5 innings
Georgia Highlands College
H
Sat Mar 29
at
Final
Southwest Tennessee CC *
A
Sun Mar 30
at
Final
Southwest Tennessee CC *
A
Sun Mar 30
at
Final
Southwest Tennessee CC *
A
April
Wed Apr 02
at
Final
University of the Cumberlands JV
A
Wed Apr 02
at
Final
University of the Cumberlands JV
A
Sat Apr 05
vs
Final
Motlow State CC *
H
Sat Apr 05
vs
Final
Motlow State CC *
H
Sun Apr 06
vs
Final - 7 innings
Motlow State CC *
H
Wed Apr 09
at
Final
Tusculum College JV
A
Wed Apr 09
at
Final
Tusculum College JV
A
Fri Apr 11
at
Final
Walters State CC *
A
Sat Apr 12
at
Final
Walters State CC *
A
Sat Apr 12
at
Final
Walters State CC *
A
Thu Apr 17
vs
Final
Chattanooga State CC *
H
Fri Apr 18
vs
Final
Chattanooga State CC *
H
Fri Apr 18
vs
Final
Chattanooga State CC *
H
Mon Apr 21
vs
Final
University of the Cumberlands JV
H
Mon Apr 21
vs
Final
University of the Cumberlands JV
H
Fri Apr 25
at
Final
Motlow State CC %
TCCAA/NJCAA Region VII Tournament - First Round
A
Sat Apr 26
at
Final
Motlow State CC %
TCCAA/NJCAA Region VII Tournament - First Round
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event